College Directory

Name Positions Department Email Phone
Cammy Abernathy Dean, Professor of Materials Science & Engineering Administration dean@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-6000
Forrest Masters Associate Dean for Research and Facilities and Professor Administration masters@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0946
Curtis Taylor Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs and Associate Professor Administration taylor@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-2177
Lt. Gen. (Retired) F Hagenbeck Director, Engineering Leadership Institute Administration fhagenbeck@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-7047
William Heitman Executive Director, Finance & Administration Administration bheit@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-3941
Erik Sander Executive Director, Florida Engineering Experiment Station and Michael Durham Director, Engineering Innovation Institute Administration esander@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-7047
Cammy Abernathy Dean, Professor of Materials Science & Engineering Dean's Office dean@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-6000
Forrest Masters Associate Dean for Research and Facilities and Professor Dean's Office masters@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0946
Toshikazu Nishida Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor Dean's Office nishida@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0943
Curtis Taylor Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs and Associate Professor Dean's Office taylor@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-2177
Emma Abercrombie Administrative Assistant Dean's Office eabercrombie@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-2177
Meghan Carl Conference Event Planner Dean's Office mcarl@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-1009
Heidi Dublin Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs Dean's Office hdublin@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0943
Amber Forshee Administrative Assistant, Research and Facilities Dean's Office forshee@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0946
Jan Nuetzel Executive Assistant to Dean Dean's Office jnuet@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7901
Suzzanne Zorilo Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office Dean's Office sazorilo@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-6000
Toshikazu Nishida Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor Academic Affairs nishida@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0943
Mike Nazareth Assistant Director, Academic Support Services Academic Affairs mikenaz@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7914
Julissa Nunez Administrative Support Assistant II Academic Affairs jnunez@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7915
James Ogles Data Management Analyst II Academic Affairs jmogles@ufl.edu 352-392-8049 Ext. 1042
Deborah Mayhew Associate Director, Academic Support Services Student Affairs dmayh@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0944 Ext. 1032
Stephen Roberts Associate Director, Academic Support Services Student Affairs srobe@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0944 Ext. 1050
Janna Underhill Director, Academic Support Services Student Affairs janna@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0994 Ext. 1036
Student Affairs
Maureen Cox Academic Advisor II Student Affairs mcox@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0944 Ext. 1034
Andrea Fabic Academic Advisor II Student Affairs gss@bme.ufl.edu 352-273-8096
Jennifer Gove-Cooper Academic Program Specialist II Student Affairs jennerg@ufl.edu 352-392-0944 Ext. 1051
Yolanda Hankerson Academic Assistant II Student Affairs yhank@ufl.edu 352-392-2177 Ext. 1029
Darryl McCune K-12 Coordinator Student Affairs dbmccune2@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0944
Joel Parker Academic Advisor II Student Affairs jpark@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0944 Ext. 1033
Kanitra Perry Academic Assistant II Student Affairs kperr@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0944 Ext. 1052
Matt Williams Academic Advisor II Student Affairs mwilliams@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0944 Ext. 1031
Forrest Masters Associate Dean for Research and Facilities and Professor Research and Facilities masters@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0946
Nicholas Rudawski Associate Engineer Research and Facilities ngr@ufl.edu 352-392-3077
Steven Vann Associate Director of Facilities Operations Research and Facilities vanns@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-0428
Amy Haberman Associate Director, Safety and Security Research and Facilities ahaberman@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7905
James Fleetwood Lab Safety Coordinator Research and Facilities jfleetwood@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7954
Jeff Bielling Project Manager Research and Facilities jbielling@eng.ufl.edu 352-846-3554
Christopher Cline Maintenance Generalist II Research and Facilities ccline@ufl.edu 352-392-8125
Charles 'Bernard' Durant Maintenance Assistant Research and Facilities pingdy1@ufl.edu 352-392-0764
Andre Ferraro Facilities Operations Coordinator Research and Facilities andre.ferraro@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7911
Amber Forshee Administrative Assistant, Research and Facilities Research and Facilities forshee@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0946
Curtis McLeod Project Manager Research and Facilities cmcle@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0830 Ext. 1103
Leonard Pearlman Teaching Lab Specialist II Services & Facilities l.pearlman@ufl.edu 352-846-2845
Melissa White Lecturer UF EDGE mm.white@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7906
Lisa Boles Administrative Specialist I UF EDGE lbole@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-1678
Michael Molden Multimedia Specialist I UF EDGE mmolden@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-0771
Charles Potter A-V Equipment Operator UF EDGE potterca@ufl.edu 352-392-6028
Pamela Simon Academic Assistant II UF EDGE phs@ufl.edu 352-392-9670
John Williams Broadcasting Coordinator I UF EDGE jwill@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-1725
Ronald Wisener End User Computer Specialist III UF EDGE rwise@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-9671
William Heitman Executive Director, Finance & Administration Finance & Admin bheit@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-3941
Sarah Albury Research Administrator II Finance & Admin salbury@eng.ufl.edu 352-273-9319
Jorden Bestland Research Administrator II Finance & Admin jbestland@bme.ufl.edu 352-273-9317
Steven Blodgett Research Administrator III Finance & Admin blodgetts@ece.ufl.edu 352-846-3948
Christopher Cacho Research Administrator II Finance & Admin ccacho@bme.ufl.edu 352-273-9320
Claudette Coleman Fiscal Assistant II Finance & Admin claudettecoleman@ufl.edu 352-273-3564
Terri Dildine Research Administrator II Finance & Admin tdildine@ufl.edu 352-392-2761
Will Gibson Research Administrator II Finance & Admin wgibson@ufl.edu 352-273-2781
Carolyn Grider Research Administrator II Finance & Admin cgrider@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7818
Micah Herron Research Administrator I Finance & Admin mpherron@che.ufl.edu 352-294-2749
Adam Kadlec Fiscal Assistant I Finance & Admin akadlec@ufl.edu 352-846-3311
Kimberly Krueger Human Resources Generalist II Finance & Admin kimberlykrueger@ufl.edu 352-294-7776
Tonia Lambert Research Administrator III Finance & Admin tlambert@ece.ufl.edu 352-294-3289
Rezzy Manning Research Administrator II Finance & Admin rezzygmanning@ufl.edu 352-846-3304
Sherri McLeran Research Administrator II Finance & Admin smcleran@che.ufl.edu 352-392-0883
Rodolfo Molina Research Administrator II Finance & Admin rmolina@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0054
Dona Moss Research Administrator III Finance & Admin dona@ce.ufl.edu 352-294-7778
Alisa Mountain Fiscal Assistant II Finance & Admin amountain@ufl.edu 352-846-3341
Matthew Mueck Research Administrator I Finance & Admin matthew.mueck@ufl.edu
Dawn Phillips Research Administrator I Finance & Admin dphillips@ufl.edu 352-294-3288
Carrie Pridgeon Associate Director, Administrative Services - Industrial & Systems Engineering Finance & Admin clpridgeon@ufl.edu 352-294-7708
Doretha Ray Human Resources Generalist I Finance & Admin doretha.ray@essie.ufl.edu 352-294-7774
Christine Sells Human Resources Assistant Finance & Admin chrissells@ufl.edu 352-294-7773
Katherine (Katie) Snyder Research Administration I Finance & Admin ksnyder@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7756
Linda Sorrels Research Administrator II Finance & Admin lsorrels@ufl.edu 352-392-7290
Cory Spence-Thomas Associate Director, Administrative Services - Materials Science & Engineering Finance & Admin CSpen@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0350
Keri Taylor Human Resources Generalist I Finance & Admin keri.taylor@essie.ufl.edu 352-294-7772
Ragen Tillery Research Administrator II Finance & Admin rtillery@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7779
Matthew Walters Assistant Director, Administrative Services Finance & Admin mwalt@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0350
Kendra Williams Research Administrator I Finance & Admin kendrawilliams@ufl.edu 352-273-4045
Michael Wood Research Administrator III Finance & Admin wood.mc@ufl.edu 352-294-1190
Missy Wood Research Administrator II Finance & Admin wood.m@ufl.edu 352-273-1253
Zachary (Zac) Bielling Associate Director, Administrative Services - Biomedical Engineering Finance & Admin zbielling@ufl.edu 352-273-9314
Terry Moore Associate Director- Electrical and Computer Engineering Finance & Admin tmoore@eng.ufl.edu 352-213-8270 Ext. 2025
Ericka Solano Associate Director of Administrative Services Finance & Admin ericka.solano@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7777
Meena Thiyagarajah Associate Director, Administrative Services - Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Finance & Admin tmeena@ufl.edu 352-392-4878
Angela Ventura Medyk Associate Director, Administrative Services - Electrical and Computer Engineering Finance & Admin avent@ece.ufl.edu 352-846-2914
Ricky Whitney Associate Director, Administrative Services - Chemical Engineering Finance & Admin rickywhitney@ufl.edu 352-392-0750
Sonya Brooks Accountant I Finance & Admin sbroo@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7963
Cheryl Coleman Research Administrator III Finance & Admin ccole@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-2043
Jamie Dale Anders Assistant Director of Finance Finance & Admin jamie.dale@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7962
Emily Griffith Research Administrator I Finance & Admin egriffith@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-0471
Teresa Stevens Business Administrative Specialist II, Finance & Administration Finance & Admin tstev@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7968
Ashley Carver Research Administrator I Budget/Finance & Admin a.carver@ufl.edu
Shawn Lander Associate Director, IT MIS shawn@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-9217
MIS
Victor De La Cruz IT Professional II MIS victor@eng.ufl.edu 352-273-9316
Ramai Gaasbeek End User Computer Specialist III MIS ramai@eng.ufl.edu 352-273-9316
Mike Seufert Systems Programmer MIS Mike@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-9217
Robin Bielling Associate Director, Human Resources Personnel/Finance & Admin rbielling@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0904
Sharla Alexander Human Resources Generalist I Personnel/Finance & Admin salexander@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0903
Kelley Gentry Research Administrator III Personnel/Finance & Admin kgent@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7966
Pynie Gonzales Business Administration Specialist III Personnel/Finance & Admin pgonzales@ufl.edu 352-294-7967
Billie Hermansen Business Administration Specialist I Personnel/Finance & Admin billiej@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7965
Sonya Jones Human Resources Generalist II Personnel/Finance & Admin sjones@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0903
Julia Sander Human Resources Generalist I Personnel/Finance & Admin jsander@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0903
Dawn Smith Business Admin Specialist II Personnel/Finance & Admin dawnvsm@ufl.edu 352-294-7969
Donna Stilwell Human Resource Generalist III Personnel/Finance & Admin dstil@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7977
Robert Bullock Fiscal Assistant III Processing/Finance & Admin rbull@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7972 Ext. 1237
Doris Burley Fiscal Assistant Processing/Finance & Admin dburley@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7750
Dana Harpe Accountant I Processing/Finance & Admin dharpe@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7971
Ronny Larsen Accountant I Processing/Finance & Admin rlars@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7970
Helen Goh Associate Director, Public and Government Relations Comms & Marketing hgoh@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0984
Elizabeth Fiore Communications Manager Comms & Marketing efiore@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7959
Shelby Barton Marketing Assistant Comms & Marketing s.barton@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0984
Diane Choate Public Relations & Communications Strategist Comms & Marketing dchoate@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7957
Andrea Hall Marketing and Communications Specialist Comms & Marketing ahall@eng.ufl.edu 352-273-2205
Jen (Sijun) Li Marketing and Communications Specialist Comms & Marketing jenli@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-9673
Sarah Zachrich Jeng Web Developer Comms & Marketing szjeng@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7958
Sterling Garcia Director of Development Advancement & Marcom sgarcia@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7953
Ann Powers Executive Director of Advancement Advancement & Marcom annpowers@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-6795
Michelle Hagan Development Assistant Advancement & Marcom mhagan@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7946
Lesa Phillips Administrative Support Specialist II Advancement & Marcom lesaphillips@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7944
Kim Jacobs Director of Industry Engagement Advancement & Marcom kmjacobs@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-6795
Sarah Johnson Director of Development, ECE and CISE Advancement & Marcom sjohnson@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-6795
Paul Print Assistant Director of Development, BME Advancement & Marcom pprint@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7947
Joseph Szwanke Assistant Director of Donor Relations Advancement & Marcom jszwanke@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7943
Mary Church Associate Director of Development Advancement & Marcom mchurch@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7988
Samuel Auer Development Assistant Advancement & Marcom samauer14@ufl.edu 352-294-7987
Keith Emrick Director of Development Advancement & Marcom kemrick@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7948
Michael Masem Senior Director of Development Advancement & Marcom mmasem@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-6795
Tara Meek Associate Director of Constituent Relations & Alumni Affairs Advancement & Marcom tmeek@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-6795 Ext. 1154
Claudio Spiguel Professor Industry Claudio.spiguel@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-0454
Lawrence Tinker Assistant Director Industry latinker@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7908
Patricia Harris Program Director, Innovation Station Industry pattijcw@eng.ufl.edu 941-217-5308
Allen Carlson Regional Director UF Innovation Station Sarasota Industry acarlson@eng.ufl.edu 941-217-5307
Rodney Guico Program Director & Associate Engineer, Integrated Product and Process Design Program (IPPD) Industry rguico@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7906
Lt. Gen. (Retired) F Hagenbeck Director, Engineering Leadership Institute Industry fhagenbeck@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-7047
Erik Sander Executive Director, Florida Engineering Experiment Station and Michael Durham Director, Engineering Innovation Institute Industry esander@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-7047
Richard Vigeant Director & Engineer of FLARE Industry rvigeant@ufl.edu 352-294-7531
Julee Breehne Education/Training Spec I Industry jbreehne@eng.ufl.edu 941-217-4263
Tammy Hedman Administrative Assistant Industry thedman@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7561
Bill McElroy Assistant Director Industry mcelrowj@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7383
Maryam Tehranipoor IT Expert Industry mtehranipoor@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7976