College Directory

Name Positions Department Email Phone
G. Dalton Professor Emeritus Nuclear & Rad dalton@ufl.edu
Rebecca Detwiler Assistant Research Professor Nuclear & Rad rdetwiler@ufl.edu 352-273-0305
Nils Diaz Professor Emeritus Nuclear & Rad njd@nrc.gov
William Ellis Associate Professor Emeritus Nuclear & Rad
Andreas Enqvist Assistant Professor Nuclear & Rad enqvist@mse.ufl.edu 352-294-2177
Sedat Goluoglu Professor Nuclear & Rad goluoglu@mse.ufl.edu 352-294-1690
Genevieve Roessler Associate Professor Emeritus Nuclear & Rad gnrsslr@frontiernet.net
James Tulenko Adjunct Professor Nuclear & Rad tulenko@ufl.edu 352-392-1427
William Vernetson Associate Engineer, Director, Nuclear Facilities Nuclear & Rad vernet@ufl.edu 352-392-1401
Yong Yang Associate Professor Nuclear & Rad yongyang@ufl.edu 352-846-3791
Ce Yi Research Assistant Scientist Nuclear & Rad yice@ufl.edu 352-273-0303
Matthew Berglund Research Coordinator I Nuclear & Rad berglund@ufl.edu 352-392-1401 Ext. 318
Daniel Cronin Research Coordinator II Nuclear & Rad dcronin@ufl.edu 352-294-2103
Brian Shea Research & Development Manager Nuclear & Rad bshea@ufl.edu 352-392-1401 Ext. 319