College Directory

Name Positions Department Email Phone
Ionnis Ampatizidis Assistant Professor Agricultural & Bio i.ampatzidis@ufl.edu 239-658-3400
Senthold Asseng Professor Agricultural & Bio sasseng@ufl.edu 352-294-6726
Eban Bean Assistant Professor Agricultural & Bio ezbean@ufl.edu 352-294-2277
Nikolay Bliznyuk Assistant Professor Agricultural & Bio nbliznya@ufl.edu 352-294-6734
Ray Bucklin Professor and Graduate Coordinator Agricultural & Bio bucklin@ufl.edu 352-294-6718 Ext. 169
Thomas Burks Associate Professor Agricultural & Bio tburks@ufl.edu 352-294-6728 Ext. 225
Melanie Correll Associate Professor Agricultural & Bio correllm@ufl.edu 352-294-6722 Ext. 209
Michael Dukes Professor Agricultural & Bio mddukes@ufl.edu 352-294-6720 Ext. 205
Clyde Fraisse Associate Professor Agricultural & Bio CFraisse@ufl.edu 352-294-6742 Ext. 271
Bin Gao Professor Agricultural & Bio bg55@ufl.edu 352-294-6746 Ext. 285
Wendy Graham Swisher Eminent Scholar and Director-UF Water Institute Agricultural & Bio wgraham@ufl.edu 352-294-7741 Ext. 2113
Young Gu Her Assistant Professor Agricultural & Bio yher@ufl.edu 786-217-9288
Gerrit Hoogenboom Professor & Preeminent Scholar, Institute for Sustainable Food Systems Agricultural & Bio gerrit@ufl.edu 352-294-1036
Ray Huffaker Professor Agricultural & Bio rhuffaker@ufl.edu 352-294-6746
James Jones Distinguished Professor Agricultural & Bio Jimj@ufl.edu 352-294-6748
Pierce Jones Professor and Director, Program for Resource Efficient Communities Agricultural & Bio piercejones@ufl.edu 352-392-8074
Jasmeet Judge Associate Professor and Director, Center for Remote Sensing Agricultural & Bio jasmeet@ufl.edu 352-294-6750
Gregory Kiker Associate Professor Agricultural & Bio gkiker@ufl.edu 352-294-6749
Wonsuk "Daniel" Lee Professor Agricultural & Bio WSLee@ufl.edu 352-294-6721
Christopher Martinez Associate Professor Agricultural & Bio chrisjm@ufl.edu 352-294-6744
Eric McLamore Associate Professor Agricultural & Bio emclamor@ufl.edu 352-294-6703
Kati Migliaccio Department Chair Agricultural & Bio klwhite@ufl.edu 352-392-1864 Ext. 120
Rachata Muneepeerakul Associate Professor Agricultural & Bio muneepe@ufl.edu 352-294-6729
Rafa Munoz Carpena Professor Agricultural & Bio carpena@ufl.edu 352-294-6747
Cheryl Palm Research Professor Agricultural & Bio cpalm@ufl.edu 352-294-6727
William Pelletier Lecturer Agricultural & Bio willpell@ufl.edu 352-294-6701
Wendell Porter Senior Lecturer and AOM Undergraduate Coordinator Agricultural & Bio waporter@ufl.edu 352-294-6706
Pratap Pullammanappallil Associate Professor Agricultural & Bio pcpratap@ufl.edu 352-294-6719
Richard Scholtz, III Senior Lecturer Agricultural & Bio rscholtz@ufl.edu 352-294-6704
Sanjay Shukla Professor Agricultural & Bio sshukla@ufl.edu 239-658-3425
Aditya Singh Assistant Professor Agricultural & Bio aditya01@ufl.edu 352-294-6739
Jim Stainfield Engineer Agricultural & Bio jstainfield@ufl.edu 352-294-6712
Zhaohui Tong Associate Professor Agricultural & Bio ztong@ufl.edu 352-294-6702
Jonathan Watson Agricultural & Bio jaw7385@ufl.edu 352-294-6740
Bruce Welt Professor and PKG Undergraduate Coordinator Agricultural & Bio BAWelt@ifas.ufl.edu 352-294-6730
Fedro Zazurta Professor and Director, Office of Academic Technology Agricultural & Bio FSZ@ufl.edu 352-273-1788
Marcus Dilorenzo End User Computing Specialist Agricultural & Bio marcus.dilorenzo@ufl.edu 352-392-1864 Ext. 218
Billy Duckworth Senior Engineering Technician Agricultural & Bio duck41@ufl.edu 352-392-1864 Ext. 167
June Kraus Administrative Specialist I Agricultural & Bio lkj@ufl.edu 352-294-6705
Alvin Langford Engineering Technician Agricultural & Bio alangfo@ufl.edu 352-392-9771
Shannon Noble Coordinator, Educational Programs Agricultural & Bio shannon.noble@ufl.edu 352-294-6711
Cheryl Porter Coordinator, Computer Applications Agricultural & Bio cporter@ufl.edu 352-294-6736
Daniel Preston Senior Engineer Agricultural & Bio prestond@ufl.edu 352-294-6717
Raychel Rabon Marketing & Communications Specialist Agricultural & Bio rdrabon@ufl.edu 352-294-0487
James Rummel Engineering Technician Agricultural & Bio JARummel@ifas.ufl.edu 352-392-7947
Pat Rush Engineer Agricultural & Bio prush@ufl.edu 352-294-6723
Robin Snyder Coordinator, Academic Support Services Agricultural & Bio rsnyder@ufl.edu 352-294-6709
Deana Williams Senior Fiscal Assistant Agricultural & Bio laschelle69@ufl.edu 352-294-6707
Fred Williams Engineer Agricultural & Bio fwwill@ufl.edu 352-294-6738
Max Williams Administrative Specialist III Agricultural & Bio mandomax@ufl.edu 352-294-6710
Michael Zingaro Senior Engineering Technician Agricultural & Bio zgator1@ufl.edu 352-392-9771
Rebecca Hagberg Program Assistant Agricultural & Bio rlhagberg@ufl.edu 352-294-6700