College Directory

Name Positions Department Email Phone
Cammy Abernathy Dean, Professor of Materials Science & Engineering Dean's Office dean@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-6000
Forrest Masters Associate Dean for Research and Facilities and Professor Dean's Office masters@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0946
Toshikazu Nishida Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor Dean's Office nishida@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0943
Curtis Taylor Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs and Associate Professor Dean's Office taylor@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-2177
Emma Abercrombie Administrative Assistant Dean's Office eabercrombie@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-2177
Heidi Dublin Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs Dean's Office hdublin@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0943
Amber Forshee Administrative Assistant, Research and Facilities Dean's Office forshee@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0946
Jan Nuetzel Executive Assistant to Dean Dean's Office jnuet@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7901
Suzzanne Zorilo Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office Dean's Office sazorilo@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-6000