College Directory

Name Positions Department Email Phone
Helen Goh Associate Director, Public and Government Relations Comms & Marketing hgoh@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0984
Elizabeth Fiore Communications Manager Comms & Marketing efiore@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7959
Shelby Barton Marketing Coordinator Comms & Marketing s.barton@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7956
Diane Choate Public Relations & Communications Strategist Comms & Marketing dchoate@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7957
Andrea Hall Marketing and Communications Specialist Comms & Marketing ahall@eng.ufl.edu 352-273-2205
Anayanci Watson Marketing Assistant Comms & Marketing awatson@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0984
Sarah Zachrich Jeng Web Developer Comms & Marketing szjeng@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7958
Sterling Garcia Director of Development Advancement & Marcom sgarcia@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7953
Ann Powers Executive Director of Advancement Advancement & Marcom annpowers@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7941
Michelle Hagan Development Coordinator Advancement & Marcom mhagan@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7946
Dawn Stanley Development Assistant Advancement & Marcom dstanley@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-6795
Kim Jacobs Director of Industry Engagement Advancement & Marcom kmjacobs@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-6795
Sarah Johnson Senior Director of Development, ECE and CISE Advancement & Marcom sjohnson@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-6795
Joseph Szwanke Assistant Director of Donor Relations Advancement & Marcom jszwanke@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7943
Mary Church Associate Director of Development Advancement & Marcom mchurch@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7988
Samuel Auer Development Assistant Advancement & Marcom samauer14@ufl.edu 352-294-7987
Keith Emrick Senior Director of Development Advancement & Marcom kemrick@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7948
Diane Gagnon Administrative Support Specialist II Advancement & Marcom dgagnon@ufl.edu 352-294-7944
Tara Meek Associate Director of Constituent Relations & Alumni Affairs Advancement & Marcom tmeek@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-6795 Ext. 1154