College Directory

Name Positions Department Email Phone
Carlos Rinaldi Professor and Chair, Chemical Engineering Chemical carlos.rinaldi@bme.ufl.edu 352-294-5588
Timothy Anderson Professor Emeritus Chemical tim@ufl.edu 352-392-8049 Ext. 1300
Jason Butler Professor Chemical butler@che.ufl.edu 352-328-6790
Anuj Chauhan Professor, Graduate Coordinator Chemical chauhan@che.ufl.edu 352-392-2592
Anuj Chauhan Professor, Graduate Coordinator Chemical chauhan@che.ufl.edu 352-392-2592
Oscar Crisalle Professor Chemical crisalle@che.ufl.edu 352-392-5120
Richard Dickinson Professor Chemical dickinson@che.ufl.edu 352-392-0898
Helena Hagelin-Weaver Assistant Professor Chemical hweaver@che.ufl.edu 352-392-6585
Chuck Hages Assistant Professor Chemical c.hages@ufl.edu
David Hibbitts Assistant Professor Chemical dhibbitts@che.ufl.edu 352-392-0751
Kejun Huang Associate Professor Chemical kejun.huang@ufl.edu 612-876-5450
Piyush Jainp Assistant Professor Chemical jainp@ufl.edu
Yeongson Jang Assistant Professor Chemical y.jang@ufl.edu 352-294-1289
Peng Jiang Professor Chemical pjiang@che.ufl.edu 352-392-2189
Lewis Johns Jr. Professor Chemical johns@che.ufl.edu 352-294-2891
Dmitry Kopelevich Associate Professor Chemical dkopelevich@che.ufl.edu 352-392-4422
Anthony Ladd Professor Chemical ladd@che.ufl.edu 352-392-6509
Tanmay Lele Associate Professor Chemical tlele@che.ufl.edu 352-392-0317
Roshanak Mohammadivojdan Lecturer Chemical rmohammadivojdan@ufl.edu 352-317-1408
Ranga Narayanan Charles A. Stokes Professor of Chemical Engineering, Distinguished Professor Chemical ranga@che.ufl.edu 352-392-9103
Mark Orazem Distinguished Professor Chemical meo@che.ufl.edu 352-392-6207
Chang-Won Park Professor Chemical park@che.ufl.edu 352-392-6205
Fan Ren Distinguished Professor Chemical ren@che.ufl.edu 352-392-4727
Dinesh Shah Professor Emeritus Chemical shah@che.ufl.edu 352-392-0877
Whitney Stoppel Assistant Professor Chemical whitney.stoppel@ufl.edu 352-392-6205
Yiider Tseng Associate Professor Chemical ytseng@che.ufl.edu 352-392-0862
Sergey Vasenkov Professor Chemical svasenkov@che.ufl.edu 352-392-0315
Jason Weaver Professor Chemical weaver@che.ufl.edu 352-392-0869
Kirk Ziegler Associate Professor Chemical kziegler@che.ufl.edu 352-392-3412
Sara Darwin Administrative Support AST II Chemical sjdarwin@ufl.edu 352-392-4754
Victor De La Cruz IT Professional II Chemical victor@eng.ufl.edu 352-273-9316
Ramai Gaasbeek End User Computer Specialist III Chemical ramai@eng.ufl.edu 352-273-9316
Janice Harris OPS Chemical janicemh@ufl.edu 352-392-0881
Micah Herron Research Administrator I Chemical mpherron@che.ufl.edu 352-294-2749
James Hinnant Electronic Technician Chemical jhinnant@che.ufl.edu 352-392-0754
Lisa Johnson Administrative Specialist I Chemical lisajohnson@che.ufl.edu 352-392-4752
Shirley Kelly Graduate Academic Advisor Chemical shirley@che.ufl.edu 352-392-4753
Michael Masem Senior Director of Development Chemical mmasem@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-6795
Sherri McLeran Research Administrator II Chemical smcleran@che.ufl.edu 352-392-0883
Carolyn Miller Fiscal Assistant III Chemical millerc@ufl.edu 352-392-9821
Michelle Runyon Marketing Specialist Chemical mrunyon@eng.ufl.edu 352-273-0831
Cynthia Sain Academic Advisor III Chemical csain@che.ufl.edu 352-294-2891
Deborah Sandoval Program Assistant Chemical dsand@che.ufl.edu 352-294-2891
Preston Towns Engineering Technician II Chemical ptowns@che.ufl.edu 352-392-0754
Ricky Whitney Associate Director, Administrative Services - Chemical Engineering Chemical rickywhitney@ufl.edu 352-392-0750