College Directory

Name Positions Department Email Phone
Chang-Yu Wu Department Head & Professor Environmental cywu@ufl.edu 352-392-0845
David Mazyck Professor Environmental dmazyck@ufl.edu 352-392-6444
Michael Annable Professor Environmental annable@ufl.edu 352-392-3294
Gabriel Bitton Professor Emeritus Environmental gbitton@ufl.edu 352-392-4409
Jean-Claude Bonzongo Associate Professor Environmental bonzongo@ufl.edu 352-392-7604
Joseph Delfino Professor Emeritus Environmental jdelf@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-9377
Elliot Douglas Associate Professor Environmental elliot.douglas@essie.ufl.edu 352-294-7756
Myoseon Jang Associate Professor Environmental mjang@ufl.edu 352-846-1744
David Kaplan Associate Professor, Environmental Engineering Sciences Environmental dkaplan@ufl.edu 352-392-8439
Ben Koopman Professor Environmental bkoop@ufl.edu 352-392-7104
Angela Lindner Associate Provost of Undergraduate Affairs and Associate Professor Environmental alind@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-2177
Dale Lundgren Professor Emeritus Environmental dalund@ufl.edu 352-392-8094
David Mazyck Professor Environmental dmazyck@ufl.edu 352-392-6444
Clay Montague Associate Professor Emeritus Environmental montague@ufl.edu 352-294-7756
John Sansalone Professor Environmental jsansal@ufl.edu 352-846-0176
Randal Switt IT Coordinator Environmental rswitt@ufl.edu 352-392-3533
Chang-Yu Wu Department Head & Professor Environmental cywu@ufl.edu 352-392-0845
John Zoltek Jr. Professor Emeritus Environmental jzoltek@ufl.edu 352-392-0866
Melissa Centurion Administrative Support Assistant II Environmental melissa.centurion@essie.ufl.edu 352-392-6115
Barbi Jackson Academic Assistant III Environmental barbi.jackson@essie.ufl.edu 352-392-8450