Faculty

Primary Faculty

JOINT Faculty

Kristy Boyer, Ph.D., Associate Professor (CISE), keboyer@ufl.edu
Elliot Douglas, Ph.D.,
Professor (ENV), elliot.douglas@essie.ufl.edu
Robert Fox, Ph.D.,
Associate Professor (ECE), fox@tec.ufl.edu
Paul Gader, Ph.D.,
Professor (ESSIE), paul.gader@essie.ufl.edu
Herman Lam, Ph.D.,
Associate Professor (ECE), hlam@ufl.edu
Simon Phillpot, Ph.D., Distinguished Professor (MSE),  sphil@mse.ufl.edu
Curtis Taylor, Ph.D.,
Associate Dean & Associate Professor (MAE), curtis.taylor@ufl.edu

AFFILIATE Faculty

Erika Moore, Ph.D., Assistant Professor (MSE), moore.erika@ufl.edu