Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Hans van Oostrom, Ph.D., Chair, oostrom@ufl.edu
Pamela Dickrell, Ph.D., Associate Chair for Academics, Instructional Professor, pld@ufl.edu
Gloria Kim, Ph.D., Associate Chair for Research, Instructional Associate Professor, gloriakim@ufl.edu

Ashish Aggarwal, M.S., Instructional Assistant Professor, ashishjuit@ufl.edu
Diego Alvarado, M.E., Instructional Assistant Professor, dalvaradopalma@ufl.edu
Saira Anwar, Ph.D., Instructional Assistant Professor, sairaanwar@ufl.edu
Amie Baisley, Ph.D.,  Instructional Assistant Professor, amie.baisley@eng.ufl.edu
Jeremiah Blanchard, Ph.D., Instructional Assistant Professor, jjb@eng.ufl.edu
Kwansun Cho, M.S., Instructional Assistant Professor, ckstone@ufl.edu
Joshua Fox, M.S., Instructional Assistant Professorjoshuafox@ufl.edu
Andrea Goncher, Ph.D., Instructional Assistant Professor, andreagoncher@eng.ufl.edu
Rui Guo, Ph.D., Instructional Assistant Professor, rui.guo@ufl.edu
Philip B. Jackson, Ph.D., Instructional Assistant Professor, pjackson@eng.ufl.edu
Sarah Jayasekaran, Ph.D., Instructional Assistant Professor, srajkumari@ufl.edu
Amanpreet Kapoor, M.S., Instructional Assistant Professor, kapooramanpreet@ufl.edu
Edward Latorre-Navarro, Ph.D., Associate Engineer (IPPD Director), elatorre@ufl.edu
John Mendoza-Garcia, Ph.D., Instructional Assistant Professor, jmendozagarcia@ufl.edu
Cheryl Resch, M.S., Instructional Assistant Professorcheryl.resch@ufl.edu
Sindia Rivera-Jiménez, Ph.D., Instructional Assistant Professorrivera.jimenez@eng.ufl.edu
Aroba Saleem, Ph.D., Instructional Assistant Professor, aroba.saleem@ufl.edu
Idalis Villanueva, Ph.D., Associate Professor, i.villanueva@ufl.edu
Lilianny Virgüez, Ph.D., Instructional Assistant Professor, lilianny.virguez@ufl.edu
Jeremy Waisome, Ph.D., Instructional Assistant Professor, jwaisome@eng.ufl.edu
Lisha Zhou, Ph.D., Instructional Assistant Professor, lzhou1@ufl.edu

JOINT Faculty

Kristy Boyer, Ph.D., Associate Professor (CISE), keboyer@ufl.edu
Elliot Douglas, Ph.D.,
Professor (ENV), elliot.douglas@essie.ufl.edu
Robert Fox, Ph.D.,
Associate Professor (ECE), fox@tec.ufl.edu
Paul Gader, Ph.D.,
Professor (ESSIE), paul.gader@essie.ufl.edu
Herman Lam, Ph.D.,
Associate Professor (ECE), hlam@ufl.edu
Simon Phillpot, Ph.D.,
Distinguished Professor (MSE),  sphil@mse.ufl.edu
Curtis Taylor, Ph.D.,
Associate Dean & Associate Professor (MAE), curtis.taylor@ufl.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE Staff

Jeff Bielling, HWLEE Prototype Operations Manager, 6-3554, jbielling@eng.ufl.edu
Andrew Hale, Systems Administrator (IPPD), 4-7990, support@ippd.ufl.edu
Lizzie Meier, Laboratory Manager (IPPD), 6-2845, labmanager@ippd.ufl.edu
Meghan Moore, Academic Assistant II, 2-9643, memoore@eng.ufl.edu
Pamela Simon, Academic Assistant II, 2-9672, phs@ufl.edu

EDGE Production Staff

John Williams, Broadcasting Coordinator I, 2-1725, jwill@eng.ufl.edu
Ronnie Wisener, End User Computer Specialist III, 2-9671, rwise@eng.ufl.edu
Michael Molden, Multimedia Specialist I, 4-0771, mmolden@eng.ufl.edu