Month: March 2015

Autonomy Faculty Member Kumar wins AFOSR YIP for Mission Design

Assistant Professor Mrinal Kumar (Autonomy Division)  was awarded the prestigious Young Investigator Award from the Air Force Office of Scientific Research.  Dr. Kumar’s award is entitled A Unified Dynamic Information Guided Particle Framework for Mission Design and Execution, and seeks… Read More