Committees, Minutes, Agendas

Committees, Minutes, Agendas

Committees

GCIS SUS Committee

University Designee 1 (Data) Department Email Designee 2 (User) Department Email
FAMU Angela Peterson University Registrar angela.peterson@famu.edu Michael Abazinge Dean of School of Graduate Studies and Research michael.abazinge@famu.edu
FAU Brian Hodge Office of the Registrar bhodge@fau.edu Jan Macko Director of Admissions mackoj@fau.edu
FGCU Chris Saxby University Registrar csaxby@fgcu.edu Shannon Acosta Graduate Admissions sacosta@fgcu.edu
FIU Dulce Beltran University Registrar dubeltra@fiu.edu Albert Hoyt III Graduate Admissions ahoytiii@fiu.edu
FPU Andrew Konapelsky University Registrar akonapelsky@floridapoly.edu Tom Dvorske Academic affairs tdvorske@floridapoly.edu
FSU Kim Barber University Registrar kabarber@fsu.edu Brian Barton Graduate Admissions bbarton@fsu.edu
FSU (CIMES) Amy Finley Director afinley@fsu.edu Blair Monroe Assistant Director, Web Developer bmonroe@admin.fsu.edu
FSU (CIMES)

Rebecca Augustyniak

Executive Director raugustyniak@admin.fsu.edu      
NCF Brian Scholten University Registrar bscholten@ncf.edu Burcin Bozkaya Data Science bbozkaya@ncf.edu
UCF Brian Boyd University Registrar brian.boyd@ucf.edu Devon Jensen Graduate Admissions Devon.Jensen@ucf.edu
UFL Donna Kolb Interim University Registrar dkolb@ufl.edu Judith Traveis Graduate School judiusb@ufl.edu
UFL Mike Nazareth* Dir. of Recruiting, COE mikenaz@eng.ufl.edu      
UNF Megan Kuehner Graduate School mkuehner@unf.edu Chad Learch University Registrar clearch@unf.edu
USF Catherine Mund University Registrar cmund@usf.edu Glen Besterfield Admissions besterfi@usf.edu
UWF Sabrina Capps Graduate School scapps@uwf.edu Melissa Webb Graduate School mwebb@uwf.edu

GCIS Executive Committee

University Committee Member Department Email
FIU Albert Hoyt III Graduate Admissions ahoytiii@fiu.edu
FSU (CIMES)

Rebecca Augustyniak

Executive Director raugustyniak@admin.fsu.edu
NCF Burcin Bozkaya Data Science bbozkaya@ncf.edu
UF

Mike Nazareth*

Director of Graduate Recruiting, COE mikenaz@eng.ufl.edu
UWF Sabrina Capps Graduate School scapps@uwf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Chair, GCIS SUS Committee
The initial GCIS SUS Committee Chair is responsible for leading the new committee to update and revamp the State of Florida Graduate Candidate Identification System.  This entails bringing all constituents together for input, discussion, and implementation on the future of GCIS for student data uploads and users for graduate student recruitment.  The Chair will participate on the GCIS Executive Committee and may be re-elected annually.

Meetings & Agendas

-GCIS Participants and User Meeting (3-23-21) Agenda
-GCIS SUS Committee Meeting (5-24-21) Agenda
-GCIS SUS Committee Meeting (5-24-21) Minutes
-GCIS SUS Committee Meeting (7-19-21) Agenda
-GCIS SUS Committee Meeting (7-19-21) Minutes
-GCIS Annual Committee Meeting (5-3-22) Minutes