Department Graduate Contacts (Staff)

Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Robin Snyder
(352) 392-1864
rsnyder@ufl.edu

Biomedical Engineering
Myra Edwards
(352) 273-9321
grad@bme.ufl.edu

Chemical Engineering
Deborah Sandoval (recruiting)
(352) 294-2891
dsand@che.ufl.edu

Shirley Kelly (Graduate Coordinator Assistant)
(352) 392-4753
shirley@che.ufl.edu

Civil and Coastal Engineering
Nancy Mcilrath
(352) 392-9537
nancy.mcilrath@essie.ufl.edu

Computer & Information Science Engineering
Kristina Sapp (recruiting)
(352) 392-1090
klsapp@cise.ufl.edu

Adrienne Cook (Graduate Coordinator Assistant)
(352) 392-7392
alcook@ufl.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Julie Walters Markus (recruiting)
(352) 846-0519
jmarkus@ece.ufl.edu

Cynthia Blunt (Graduate Coordinator Assistant)
(352) 392-9758
blunt@ece.ufl.edu

Environmental Engineering & Sciences
Barbi Jackson
(352) 392-8450
barbib@ufl.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering
Lorraine White
(352) 392-1464
white@ise.ufl.edu

Diego Alvarado
352-294-0451
diegoap@ise.ufl.edu

Materials Science and Engineering
Jordan Williams
(352) 846-3314
jwilliams@mse.ufl.edu

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Karen Ehlers
(352) 392-0808
kehlers@ufl.edu

Nuclear Engineering Sciences
Jordan Williams
(352) 846-3314
jwilliams@mse.ufl.edu