Department Graduate Coordinators (Faculty)

Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Greg Kiker
(352) 392-1864
gkiker@ufl.edu

Biomedical Engineering
Cherie Stabler
(352) 273-9327
cstabler@bme.ufl.edu

Chemical Engineering
Fan Ren
(Graduate Coordinator)
(352) 392-4727
ren@che.ufl.edu

Yiider Tseng
(Masters Coordinator)
(352) 392-0862
ytseng@che.ufl.edu

Helena Weaver
(Recruiting and Admissions Coordinator)
(352) 392-6585
hweaver@che.ufl.edu

David Hibbitts
(Asst. Recruiting and Admissions Coordinator)
(352) 392-0751
dhibbitts@che.ufl.edu

Civil Engineering
Dennis Hiltunen
(352) 294-7767
dhilt@ad.ufl.edu

Coastal Engineering
Alex Sheremet
(352) 392-9537
alex@coastal.ufl.edu

Computer & Information Science Engineering
Ahmed Helmy
(352) 392-1200
helmy@ufl.edu

Dr. Kyla McMullen
(Graduate recruiting/admissions)
(352) 505-1585
drkyla@ufl.edu

Shaundra Daily
(Graduate recruiting/admissions for digital arts and sciences)
(352) 505-1586
shanib@ufl.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering
John Shea
(352) 575-0740
jshea@ece.ufl.edu

David Arnold
(Graduate recruiting/admissions)
(352) 392-4931
darnold@ece.ufl.edu

Environmental Engineering & Sciences
C-Yu Wu
(352) 392-0845
cywu@essie.ufl.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering
Jean Phillipe Richard
Ph.D. Coordinator
(352) 392-1464
richard@ise.ufl.edu

Petar Momcilovic
Masters Coordinator
(352) 294-7729
momcilovic@ufl.edu

Materials Science and Engineering
Wolfgang Sigmund
(352) 846-3343
wsigm@mse.ufl.edu

Jennifer Andrew
(Graduate recruiting/admissions)
jandrew@mse.ufl.edu
(352) 846-3345

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
David Mikolaitis
(352) 392-7632
mollusk@ufl.edu

Malisa Sarntinoranont
(352) 392-8404
msarnt@ufl.edu

Riccardo Bevilacqua
(Graduate recruiting/admissions)
(352) 846-1477
bevilr@ufl.edu

Nuclear Engineering Sciences
Leigh Winfrey
(352) 273-0297
winfrey@mse.ufl.edu

Andreas Enqvist
(Graduate recruiting/admissions)
(352) 294-2177
enqvist@mse.ufl.edu