Department Graduate Coordinators (Faculty)

Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Greg Kiker
(352) 392-1864
gkiker@ufl.edu

Biomedical Engineering
Cherie Stabler
Associate Chair of Graduate Program
(352) 273-9327
cstabler@bme.ufl.edu

Peter McFetridge
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 273-9325
pmcfetridge@bme.ufl.edu

Chemical Engineering
Kirk Ziegler
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 392-3412
kziegler@che.ufl.edu

Yiider Tseng
Masters Coordinator
(352) 392-0862
ytseng@che.ufl.edu

Helena Hagelin-Weaver
Recruiting and Admissions Coordinator
(352) 392-6585
hweaver@che.ufl.edu

Civil Engineering
Dennis Hiltunen
(352) 294-7767
dhilt@ad.ufl.edu

Coastal Engineering
Alex Sheremet
(352) 392-9537
alex@coastal.ufl.edu

Computer & Information Science Engineering
Ahmed Helmy
(352) 392-1200
helmy@ufl.edu

Kyla McMullen
Graduate Recruiting/Admissions
(352) 505-1585
drkyla@ufl.edu

Shaundra Daily
Graduate Recruiting/Admissions for Digital Arts and Sciences
(352) 505-1586
shanib@ufl.edu

Alireza Entezari
Masters Coordinator
entezari@ufl.edu
352-392-1220

Electrical and Computer Engineering
John Shea
(352) 575-0740
jshea@ece.ufl.edu

David Arnold
Graduate Recruiting/Admissions
(352) 392-4931
darnold@ece.ufl.edu

Environmental Engineering & Sciences
Chang-Yu Wu
(352) 392-0845
cywu@essie.ufl.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering
Yongpei Guan
Masters Coordinator & Interim Graduate Program Director
(352) 294-7721
guan@ise.ufl.edu

Materials Science and Engineering
Wolfgang Sigmund
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 846-3343
sigmund@ufl.edu

Kevin Jones
Graduate Recruiting/Admissions – Interim
kjones@eng.ufl.edu
(352) 846-3301

Jiangeng Xue
Masters Coordinators
jxue@mse.ufl.edu
352-846-3775

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Malisa Sarntinoranont
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 392-8404
msarnt@ufl.edu

Douglas Spearot
Graduate Recruiting/Admissions
(352) 392-6747
dspearot@ufl.edu

Nuclear Engineering Sciences
DuWayne Schubring
(352) 294-7870
dlschubring@ufl.edu