Curtis TaylorCurtis R. Taylor, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Associate Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

312 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-392-2177
Email: taylor@eng.ufl.edu

 

Open Position

Administrative Assistant

312 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-392-2177
Email:

 

Data Management

James Ogles

James Ogles

Data Management Analyst

312 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-392-2177
Email: jmogles@ufl.edu

 

Advising

Janna UnderhillJanna Underhill, Ph.D.

Director of Advising

Engineering Undergraduate Student Affairs
208 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-392-0944
Email: janna@eng.ufl.edu

 

Deb MayhewDeborah Mayhew, NCC, Ed.S.

Director, Student Development and First Year Advising

Engineering Advising Center
204 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-392-0944
Email: dmayh@eng.ufl.edu

 

Maureen CoxMaureen Cox

Academic Advisor and Career Coach

Engineering Advising Center
204 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-392-0944
Email: mcox@eng.ufl.edu

 

Andrea FabicAndrea Fabic

Academic Advisor and Career Coach

Engineering Advising Center
204 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-392-0944
Email: afabic@eng.ufl.edu

 

Yolanda HankersonYolanda Hankerson

Academic Assistant

Engineering Advising Center
312 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-294-7917

Email: yhank@eng.ufl.edu

 

Joel ParkerJoel Parker

Academic Advisor and Career Coach

Engineering Advising Center
204 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-392-0944
Email: jpark@eng.ufl.edu

 

Matt WilliamsMatt Williams

Academic Advisor and Career Coach

Engineering Advising Center
204 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-392-0944
Email: mwilliams@eng.ufl.edu

 

Office of Student Transition and Retention (STAR Office)

Stephen RobertsStephen Roberts

Director, Student Transition and Retention

212 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-392-0944
Email: srobe@eng.ufl.edu

 

Darryl McCuneDarryl McCune

K-12 Coordinator, Gator Outreach Initiative

212 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-392-0944
Email: dbmccune2@eng.ufl.edu

 

Kanitra PerryKanitra Perry

Academic Assistant II

212 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-392-0944
Email: kperr@eng.ufl.edu

 

Gator Engineering at Santa Fe
Gator Engineering at State College of Florida

 

Jennifer Gove-CooperJennifer Gove-Cooper

Coordinator, Gator Engineering at Santa Fe

Coordinator, Gator Engineering at State College of Florida

203 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-392-0944
jgove@eng.ufl.edu

 

International Engineering Programs

Pingchien NeoPingchien Neo

Director, International Engineering Programs

203 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-392-0944
Email: pneo@eng.ufl.edu

 

Career Resource Center Liaison

Keira Simmonds

Assistant Director for Career and Industry Engagement

312 Weil Hall
Tel: 352-273-2333
Email: KeiraS@crc.ufl.edu