Who We Are

We are a talented team of integrated communications professionals, media relations experts, content creators, designers, photographers and social media strategists.


What We Do

We cultivate faculty engagement in communications efforts, build strong collaboration with college and unit leaders and communicators to support them in their roles, and effectively advance the university’s reputation locally, nationally and internationally.

Our Areas of Expertise

CREATIVE SERVICES | INTEGRATED COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING
NEWS & CONTENT MANAGEMENT | PHOTOGRAPHY
SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT


Team Members

Helen Goh

Helen Goh

Director of Marketing & Communications

hgoh@eng.ufl.edu

Allison Logan

Allison Logan

Communications Manager

allisonlogan@ufl.edu

Sarah Zachrich Jeng

Sarah Zachrich Jeng

Web Developer

szjeng@eng.ufl.edu

Katie Voorneveld

Digital and Social Media Specialist

kvoorneveld@ufl.edu

Shawn Jenkins

PR Strategist

jenkins.dshawn@eng.ufl.edu

Maryam Tehranipoor

Maryam Tehranipoor

Web Developer

mtehranipoor@eng.ufl.edu

McKenzie Wynn

McKenzie Wynn

Agricultural & Biological Engineering

mwynn3@ufl.edu

Candi Crimmins

Candi Crimmins

J. Crayton Pruitt Family Department of Biomedical Engineering

ccrimmins@bme.ufl.edu

Ada Lang

Chemical Engineering

langa@eng.ufl.edu

Drew Brown

Computer & Information Science & Engineering

drew.brown1@ufl.edu

Harry Monkhorst

Harry Monkhorst

Electrical & Computer Engineering

hmonkhorst@ece.ufl.edu

Reba Liddy

Reba Liddy

Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment

rliddy@eng.ufl.edu

Brady Budke

Industrial & Systems Engineering / Engineering Education

budkeb@ufl.edu

Emily Hinds

Emily Hinds

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

emilyhinds@ufl.edu

Royce Copeland

Royce Copeland

Materials Science & Engineering and Nuclear Engineering

roycecopeland@eng.ufl.edu

Megan Sam

Megan Sam

Center for Coastal Solutions

megansam@ufl.edu