Meet the team

Meet the team

ELI Associate Director

William J. “Bill” McElroy, P.E.
Associate Director and Instructional Professor
Gene Fraser Teaching Professorship
Email: Leadership@eng.ufl.edu

Claudio P. Spiguel, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
Gene Fraser Teaching Professorship
Email: claudio.spiguel@eng.ufl.edu

UF Innovation Station Sarasota County K-12 Coordinator Julee Breehne

David P. Arnold, Ph.D.
George Kirkland Engineering Leadership Professor
Email: darnold@ufl.edu

John W. Caldwell, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructional Professor
Email: johnwcaldwell@ufl.edu

Jim Edens, P.E.
Adjunct Instructional Professor
Email:jedens@ufl.edu

Mark Hoover
Adjunct Instructional Professor
Email: mark.hoover@ufl.edu

Samuel Lopez, Jr., DBA
Adjunct Instructional Professor
Email: samuel.lopez@ufl.edu

Tammy Hedman
Administrative Assistant
Email: thedman@eng.ufl.edu
phone: 352-294-7561