Department Graduate Coordinators (Faculty)

Department Graduate Coordinators (Faculty)

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Greg Kiker
(352) 392-1864
gkiker@ufl.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Lakiesha Williams
Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
(352) 273-8125
lwilliams@bme.ufl.edu

Gregory Hudalla
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 273-9326
ghudalla@bme.ufl.edu

Chemical Engineering

David Hibbitts
Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
grad@che.ufl.edu

Whitney Stoppel
PhD Recruiting Coordinator
grad@che.ufl.edu

Sumant Patankar
MS/ME Program Coordinator
grad@che.ufl.edu

Civil Engineering

Dennis Hiltunen
(352) 294-7767
dhilt@ad.ufl.edu

Coastal Engineering

Alex Sheremet
(352) 392-9537
alex@coastal.ufl.edu

Computer & Information Science Engineering

Ahmed Helmy
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 392-1200
helmy@ufl.edu

Zhe Daisy Wang
Graduate Recruiting/Admissions
(352)-294-6677
daisyw@cise.ufl.edu

Engineering Education

Catia Silva
Graduate Coordinator, MS Program
352-392-6502
catiaspsilva@ece.ufl.edu

John Mendoza-Garcia
Graduate Coordinator, PhD Program
352-394-0485
jmendozagarcia@ufl.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

YK Yoon
Graduate Coordinator
352-392-5985
ykyoon@ece.ufl.edu

Karim Oweiss
Graduate Recruiting/Admissions
(352) 294-1898
koweiss@ufl.edu

Environmental Engineering & Sciences

Elliot Douglas
352-846-3836
edouglas@ufl.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Yongpei Guan
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 294-7721
guan@ise.ufl.edu

Xiang Zhong
Master’s Program Coordinator
(352) 294-7716
xiang.zhong@ise.ufl.edu

Materials Science and Engineering

Jennifer Andrew
Graduate Recruiting and Admissions
(352) 846-3345
jandrew@mse.ufl.edu

Simon Phillpot
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 846-3782
mse-gradcoordinator@mse.ufl.edu

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Douglas Spearot
Graduate Recruiting/Admissions
(352) 392-6747
dspearot@ufl.edu

Hitomi Greenslet
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 392-0812
hitomiy@ufl.edu

Nuclear Engineering Sciences

Andreas Enqvist
Nuclear Engineering Program Director
(352) 294-2177
enqvist@ufl.edu

Yong Yang
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 846-3791
ne-gradcoordinator@mse.ufl.edu

Jennifer Andrew
Graduate Recruiting and Admissions
(352) 846-3345
jandrew@mse.ufl.edu