Department Graduate Coordinators (Faculty)

Department Graduate Coordinators (Faculty)

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Greg Kiker
(352) 392-1864
gkiker@ufl.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Benjamin Keselowsky
Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
(352) 273-5878
bkeselowsky@bme.ufl.edu

Peter McFetridge
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 273-9325
pmcfetridge@bme.ufl.edu

Chemical Engineering

Kirk Ziegler
Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
(352) 392-3412
kziegler@che.ufl.edu

Yiider Tseng
Masters Coordinator
(352) 392-0862
ytseng@che.ufl.edu

Helena Hagelin-Weaver
Recruiting and Admissions Coordinator
(352) 392-6585
hweaver@che.ufl.edu

Civil Engineering

Dennis Hiltunen
(352) 294-7767
dhilt@ad.ufl.edu

Coastal Engineering

Alex Sheremet
(352) 392-9537
alex@coastal.ufl.edu

Computer & Information Science Engineering

Ahmed Helmy
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 392-1200
helmy@ufl.edu

Engineering Education

Hans van Oostrom (Chair)
(352) 392-1345
oostrom@ufl.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

John Shea
(352) 575-0740
jshea@ece.ufl.edu

Alina Zare
Graduate Recruiting/Admissions
(352) 273-2604
azare@ufl.edu

Environmental Engineering & Sciences

Dr. Mike Annable
352-392-3294
annable@ufl.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Yongpei Guan
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 294-7721
guan@ise.ufl.edu

Materials Science and Engineering

Jack Mecholsky
Interim Graduate Coordinator
jmech@mse.ufl.edu
(352) 846-3306


Jennifer Andrew

Graduate Recruiting/Admissions
jandrew@mse.ufl.edu
(352) 846-3345

Jiangeng Xue
Masters Coordinators
jxue@mse.ufl.edu
352-846-3775

Nuclear Engineering Sciences

Andreas Enqvist
(734) 660-9398
enqvist@mse.ufl.edu

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Malisa Sarntinoranont
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 392-8404
msarnt@ufl.edu

Douglas Spearot
Graduate Recruiting/Admissions
(352) 392-6747
dspearot@ufl.edu