Department Graduate Coordinators (Faculty)

Department Graduate Coordinators (Faculty)

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Greg Kiker
(352) 392-1864
gkiker@ufl.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Benjamin Keselowsky
Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
(352) 273-5878
bkeselowsky@bme.ufl.edu

Peter McFetridge
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 273-9325
pmcfetridge@bme.ufl.edu

Chemical Engineering

Kirk Ziegler
Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
Grad@che.ufl.edu

Helena Hagelin-Weaver
PhD Recruiting Coordinator
PhD-Recruiting@che.ufl.edu

Whitney Stoppel
PhD Recruiting Coordinator
PhD-Recruiting@che.ufl.edu

Civil Engineering

Dennis Hiltunen
(352) 294-7767
dhilt@ad.ufl.edu

Coastal Engineering

Alex Sheremet
(352) 392-9537
alex@coastal.ufl.edu

Computer & Information Science Engineering

Ahmed Helmy
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 392-1200
helmy@ufl.edu

Engineering Education

Hans van Oostrom (Chair)
(352) 392-1345
oostrom@ufl.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

YK Yoon
Graduate Coordinator
352-392-5985
ykyoon@ece.ufl.edu

Alina Zare
Graduate Recruiting/Admissions
(352) 273-2604
azare@ufl.edu

Environmental Engineering & Sciences

Dr. Mike Annable
352-392-3294
annable@ufl.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Yongpei Guan
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 294-7721
guan@ise.ufl.edu

Materials Science and Engineering

Wolfgang Sigmund
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 846-3306
mse-gradcoordinator@mse.ufl.edu

Jennifer Andrew
Graduate Recruiting and Admissions
(352) 846-3345
jandrew@mse.ufl.edu

Nuclear Engineering Sciences

Andreas Enqvist
Nuclear Engineering Program Director
(352) 294-2177
enqvist@ufl.edu

Justin Watson
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 273-0241
ne-gradcoordinator@mse.ufl.edu

Nathalie Wall
Graduate Recruiting and Admissions
(352) 273-0279
nathalie.wall@ufl.edu

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Malisa Sarntinoranont
Graduate Coordinator
(352) 392-8404
msarnt@ufl.edu

Douglas Spearot
Graduate Recruiting/Admissions
(352) 392-6747
dspearot@ufl.edu