Department Graduate Contacts (Staff)

Department Graduate Contacts (Staff)

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Daphne Flournoy
(352) 294-6709
dflournoy@ufl.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Krista Smith
(352) 273-9321
grad@bme.ufl.edu

Chemical Engineering

Gabrielle Donalson
(352) 294-2891
grad@che.ufl.edu

Shirley Kelly
(352) 294-4753
grad@che.ufl.edu

Civil and Coastal Engineering

Nancy McIlrath
(352) 294-7801
gradoffice@essie.ufl.edu

Paula Johns
(352) 294-9168
gradinfo@essie.ufl.edu

Computer & Information Science Engineering

Kristina Sapp (Recruiting and Admissions)
(352) 392-1090
klsapp@ufl.edu

Adrienne Cook (Graduate Academic Advisor, Coordinator)
(352) 392-7392
alcook@ufl.edu

Scott Cutshall (Graduate Academic Advisor)
(352) 392-7392
scutshall@ufl.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Cynthia Turner (Graduate Academic Advisor)
(352) 392-9758
gradadvising@ece.ufl.edu

Julissa Ramirez Nunez (Recruiting and Admissions)
352-392-9758
office@ece.ufl.edu

Engineering Education

Pam Simon
352-392-9672
phs@ufl.edu

Environmental Engineering & Sciences

Nancy McIlrath
(352) 294-7801
gradoffice@essie.ufl.edu.

Paula Johns
(352) 294-9168
gradinfo@essie.ufl.edu.

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Tamara Caballero
352-294-7711
tamara@ise.ufl.edu
isegradapps@ise.ufl.edu

Karenys Rego-Lopez
(352) 294-7712
Karenys@ise.ufl.edu
isegradapps@ise.ufl.edu

Jordan Sharpshair
(352) 294-7712
GRAD-ADVISORS@ISE.UFL.EDU

Materials Science and Nuclear Engineering Sciences

Ade Kumuyi
(352) 846-3312
grad-admissions@mse.ufl.edu

Tahara Franklin
(352) 846-3312
grad-admissions@mse.ufl.edu

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Brittney Guerrier (Recruitment & Admissions Specialist)
(813) 928-1784
gradadmissions@mae.ufl.edu

Pamela Gonzales (Academic Advisor)
gradadvising@mae.ufl.edu

Jeremy Hall (Program Manager)
352-294-1184
gradadmissions@mae.ufl.edu
gradadvising@mae.ufl.edu