Department Graduate Contacts (Staff)

Department Graduate Contacts (Staff)

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Robin Snyder
(352) 294-6709
rsnyder@ufl.edu

Biomedical Engineering

TBD Vacant Staff Position
(352) 273-9321
grad@bme.ufl.edu

Chemical Engineering

Deborah Sandoval (Recruiting)
(352) 294-2891
dsand@che.ufl.edu

Shirley Kelly (Graduate Coordinator Assistant)
(352) 392-4753
shirley@che.ufl.edu

Civil and Coastal Engineering

Nancy McIlrath
(352) 392-9537
nancy.mcilrath@essie.ufl.edu

Blair Lawson
(352) 294-7800
blair.lawson@essie.ufl.edu

Computer & Information Science Engineering

Kristina Sapp (Recruiting and Admissions)
(352) 392-1090
klsapp@ufl.edu

Adrienne Cook (Graduate Academic Advisor, Coordinator)
(352) 392-7392
alcook@ufl.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Cynthia Blunt (Graduate Coordinator Assistant)
(352) 392-9758
blunt@ece.ufl.edu

Julissa Nunez (Recruiting and Admissions)
352-392-9758
office@ece.ufl.edu

Engineering Education

Pam Simon
352-392-9672
phs@ufl.edu

Environmental Engineering & Sciences

Nancy McIlrath
(352) 392-9537
nancy.mcilrath@essie.ufl.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Lorraine White
(352) 294-7712
white@ise.ufl.edu

Paula Johns (Assistant)
(352) 294-7711
pjohns@ise.ufl.edu
isegradapps@ise.ufl.edu

Materials Science and Engineering

Tanner Nestle
(352) 846-3312
advising@mse.ufl.edu

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Karen Ehlers (Graduate Coordinator & Advisor)
(352) 392-0808
kehlers@ufl.edu

Jeremy Hall (Recruiting and Admissions Specialist)
(352) 294-1184
jeremy.hall@ufl.edu

Nuclear Engineering Sciences

Tanner Nestle
(352) 846-3312
advising@mse.ufl.edu