Past Attendees

<< Back to Lockheed-Martin engineering ethics national competition Page

Past Attendees
From left to right: Dr. David Kaber (ISE Department Chair), Bill McElroy (Associate Director of Engineering Leadership Institute, Haley Scites, Lea Frumenti, and Cammy Abernathy (former Dean)

Haley Scites and Lea Frumenti

Competition Participants
2nd Place



From left to right: Gouthami Gadamsetty, Bill McElroy ( Associate Director of Engineering Leadership Institute) and Gantt Meredith

Gouthami Gadamsetty and Gantt Meredith

Competition Participants