Advancement Staff

Advancement Staff

Ann Powers

Ann Powers

Executive Director of Advancement

annpowers@ufl.edu
352-294-7941


Keith Emrick

Keith Emrick

Senior Director of Development

Department of Civil & Coastal Engineering
Department of Environmental Engineering
Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment (ESSIE)
kemrick@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7948


Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson

Senior Director of Development

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Department of Computer & Information Science & Engineering
sjohnson@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7950


Randall Ledkins

Randall Ledkins

Director of Development

Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
Department of Chemical Engineering
rledkins@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7579


Sterling Garcia

Sterling Garcia

Director of Development

Department of Materials Science & Engineering
Nuclear Engineering Sciences Program
sgarcia@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7953


Mary Church

Mary Church

Director of Development

Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
mchurch@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7988


Ryan Litzinger

Ryan Litzinger

Assistant Director of Development

J. Crayton Pruitt Family Department of Biomedical Engineering
rlitzinger@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7947


Alumni Affairs & Donor Relations

Tara Meek

Tara Meek

Associate Director of Constituent Relations & Alumni Affairs

tmeek@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7945


JJ Szwanke

JJ Szwanke

Associate Director of Donor & Alumni Engagement


352-294-7943


Administration & Support

Diane Gagnon

Diane Gagnon

Administrative Services Specialist

dgagnon@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7944


Michelle Hagan

Michelle Hagan

Annual Giving Coordinator

mhagan@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7946


Dawn Stanley

Dawn Stanley

Development Assistant

dstanley@eng.ufl.edu
352-392-6000