Advancement Staff

Advancement Staff

Ann Powers

Ann Powers

Executive Director of Advancement

annpowers@ufl.edu
352-294-7941


Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson

Senior Director of Development

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Department of Computer & Information Science & Engineering
sjohnson@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7950


Randall Ledkins

Randall Ledkins

Senior Director of Development

Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
Department of Chemical Engineering
Department of Materials Science & Engineering
rledkins@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7579


Mary Church

Mary Church

Director of Development

Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
mchurch@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7988


Ryan Litzinger

Ryan Litzinger

Associate Director of Development

J. Crayton Pruitt Family Department of Biomedical Engineering
rlitzinger@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7947


Diane Gagnon

Diane Gagnon

Assistant Director of Strategic Operations

dgagnon@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7944


Alumni Affairs & Donor Relations

Tara Meek

Tara Meek

Director of Constituent Relations & Alumni Affairs

tmeek@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7945


JJ Szwanke

JJ Szwanke

Associate Director of Donor & Alumni Engagement


352-294-7943


Administration & Support

Anna Lane

Anna Lane

Development Coordinator

alane@eng.ufl.edu
352-392-6795