Advancement Staff

Ann PowersAnn Powers

Executive Director of Advancement
annpowers@ufl.edu
352-294-7941

 

Keith EmrickKeith Emrick

Senior Director of Development
Department of Civil & Coastal Engineering
Department of Environmental Engineering
Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment (ESSIE)
kemrick@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7948

 

Sarah JohnsonSarah Johnson

Senior Director of Development
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Department of Computer & Information Science & Engineering
sjohnson@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7950

 

Randall LedkinsRandall Ledkins

Director of Development
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
Department of Chemical Engineering
rledkins@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7579

 

Sterling GarciaSterling Garcia

Director of Development
Department of Materials Science & Engineering
Nuclear Engineering Sciences Program
sgarcia@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7953

 

Mary ChurchMary Church

Director of Development
Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
mchurch@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7988

 

Ryan Litzinger

Assistant Director of Development
J. Crayton Pruitt Family Department of Biomedical Engineering
rlitzinger@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7947

 

ALUMNI AFFAIRS & DONOR RELATIONS

Tara MeekTara Meek

Associate Director of Constituent Relations & Alumni Affairs
tmeek@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7945

 

JJ SzwankeJJ Szwanke

Associate Director of Donor & Alumni Engagement

352-294-7943

 

ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT

Diane GagnonDiane Gagnon

Administrative Services Specialist
dgagnon@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7944

 

Michelle HaganMichelle Hagan

Development Assistant, Annual Giving
mhagan@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7946

 

Dawn StanleyDawn Stanley

Development Assistant
dstanley@eng.ufl.edu
352-392-6000