College Leadership

College Leadership

College Administration

Cammy R. Abernathy

Cammy R. Abernathy

Dean

Email: dean@eng.ufl.edu
Assisted by: Jan Nuetzel, Executive Assistant


Forrest Masters

Forrest Masters

Associate Dean for Research and Facilities

Email: masters@eng.ufl.edu
Assisted by: Amber Forshee, Administrative Assistant


Toshi Nishida

Toshi Nishida

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Email: nishida@ufl.edu
Assisted by: Heidi Dublin, Administrative Assistant


Curtis Taylor

Curtis Taylor

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Email: taylor@eng.ufl.edu
Assisted by: Emma Abercrombie, Administrative Assistant


Virginia “Ginger” Gibson

Virginia “Ginger” Gibson

Executive Director of Finance

Email:


Ann Powers

Ann Powers

Executive Director of Advancement

Email: annpowers@ufl.edu
Assisted by: Diane Gagnon, Administrative Services Specialist


Erik J. Sander

Erik J. Sander

Executive Director, Florida Engineering Experiment Station (FLEXStation); Michael Durham Director, Engineering Innovation Institute

Email: esander@eng.ufl.edu
Assisted by: Tammy Hedman, Administrative Assistant


Robin C. Bielling

Robin C. Bielling

Director of Human Resources

Email: rbielling@eng.ufl.edu
Assisted by: Teresa Stevens, Administrative Assistant