College Leadership

College Leadership

College Administration

Cammy R. Abernathy

Cammy R. Abernathy

Dean

Email: dean@eng.ufl.edu
Assisted by: Jan Nuetzel, Executive Assistant


Alina Zare

Alina Zare

Associate Dean for Research and Facilities

Email: azare@eng.ufl.edu
Assisted by: Amber Forshee, Administrative Assistant


Toshi Nishida

Toshi Nishida

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Email: nishida@ufl.edu
Assisted by: Kelly Jacoby, Administrative Assistant


Curtis Taylor

Curtis Taylor

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Email: taylor@eng.ufl.edu
Assisted by:


Denise Simmons

Denise Simmons

Associate Dean for Workforce Development

Email: simmons@eng.ufl.edu
Assisted by: Michelle Roseburrough, Administrative Assistant


Virginia “Ginger” Gibson

Virginia “Ginger” Gibson

Executive Director of Finance and Administration

Email:


Ann Powers

Ann Powers

Executive Director of Advancement

Email: annpowers@ufl.edu
Assisted by: Diane Gagnon, Administrative Services Specialist


Erik J. Sander

Erik J. Sander

Michael Durham Director, Engineering Innovation Institute

Email: esander@eng.ufl.edu
Assisted by: Tammy Hedman, Administrative Assistant


Kim Jacobs

Kim Jacobs

Director, Florida Engineering Experiment Station (FLEX)

Email: kmjacobs@eng.ufl.edu
Assisted by: Tammy Hedman, Administrative Assistant