Faculty Council

Keith Rambo

Council Chair
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: rambo@ufl.edu


Lawrence Ukeiley

Council Secretary
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Email: ukeiley@ufl.edu


John Abbitt III

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Email: jda@ufl.edu


Elif Akcali

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Email: akcali@ise.ufl.edu


Riccardo Bevilacqua

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Email:bevilr@ufl.edu


Wesley Bolch

J. Crayton Pruitt Family Biomedical Engineering

Email:wbolch@ufl.edu


Jennifer Bridge

Dean’s Appointee
School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment

Email: jennifer.bridge@essie.ufl.edu


Jason Butler

Chemical Engineering

Email:butler@che.ufl.edu


Pamela Dickrell

Engineering Education

Email: pldu@ufl.edu


Paul Gader

Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment

Email: paul.gader@essie.ufl.edu


Dennis Hiltunen

Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment

Email: dhilt@ce.ufl.edu


Walter Lee Murfee

J. Crayton Pruitt Family Biomedical Engineering

Email: wmurfee@ufl.edu


Juan Nino

Materials Science and Engineering

Email: jnino@mse.ufl.edu


Scott Thompson

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: thompson@ece.ufl.edu


Joseph Wilson

Computer and Information Science and Engineering

Email: jnw@cise.ufl.edu