Faculty Council

Faculty Council

Keith Rambo

Keith Rambo

Council Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: rambo@ufl.edu


Lisa Anthony

Lisa Anthony

Computer and Information Science and Engineering

Email: lanthony@cise.ufl.edu


Katie Basinger-Ellis

Katie Basinger-Ellis

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Email: katie.basinger@ufl.edu


Riccardo Bevilacqua

Riccardo Bevilacqua

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Email:bevilr@ufl.edu


Jeremiah Blanchard

Jeremiah Blanchard

Engineering Education

Email:


Wesley Bolch

Wesley Bolch

J. Crayton Pruitt Family Biomedical Engineering

Email:wbolch@ufl.edu


Katherine Deliz Quinonez

Katherine Deliz Quinonez

Council Secretary, Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment

Email:


Luisa A. Dempere

Luisa A. Dempere

Materials Science and Engineering

Email: ldemp@mseufl.edu


Yuguang “Michael” Fang

Yuguang “Michael” Fang

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:


Dennis Hiltunen

Dennis Hiltunen

Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment

Email: dhilt@ce.ufl.edu


Walter Lee Murfee

Walter Lee Murfee

J. Crayton Pruitt Family Biomedical Engineering

Email: wmurfee@ufl.edu


Juan Nino

Juan Nino

Council Vice-Chair, Materials Science and Engineering

Email: jnino@mse.ufl.edu


Jorg Peters

Jorg Peters

Computer and Information Science and Engineering

Email:


Nathalie Wall

Nathalie Wall

Materials Science and Engineering

Email: nathalie.wall@ufl.edu