Faculty Council

Faculty Council

Keith Rambo

Council Chair
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: rambo@ufl.edu


Lawrence Ukeiley

Council Secretary
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Email: ukeiley@ufl.edu


Elif Akcali

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Email: akcali@ise.ufl.edu


Riccardo Bevilacqua

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Email:bevilr@ufl.edu


Jeremiah Blanchard

Engineering Education

Email:


Wesley Bolch

J. Crayton Pruitt Family Biomedical Engineering

Email:wbolch@ufl.edu


Katherine Deliz Quinonez

Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment

Email:


Pamela Dickrell

Engineering Education

Email: pldu@ufl.edu


Yuguang “Michael” Fang

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email:


Dennis Hiltunen

Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment

Email: dhilt@ce.ufl.edu


Walter Lee Murfee

J. Crayton Pruitt Family Biomedical Engineering

Email: wmurfee@ufl.edu


Juan Nino

Materials Science and Engineering

Email: jnino@mse.ufl.edu


Jorg Peters

Computer and Information Science and Engineering

Email:


Joseph Wilson

Computer and Information Science and Engineering

Email: jnw@cise.ufl.edu