Department Chairs

Department Chairs

Kirk Hatfield

Kirk Hatfield

Director, Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment

Email: kirk.hatfield@essie.ufl.edu


Robert J. Thieke

Robert J. Thieke

Head, Department of Civil and Coastal Engineering, Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment

Email: rthie@ce.ufl.edu


Michael Annable

Michael Annable

Head, Department of Environmental Engineering Sciences, Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment

Email: annable@ufl.edu


Kati Migliaccio

Kati Migliaccio

Chair, Department of Agricultural & Biological Engineering

Email: klwhite@ufl.edu


Christine Schmidt

Christine Schmidt

Chair, J. Crayton Pruitt Family Department of Biomedical Engineering

Email: schmidt@bme.ufl.edu


Carlos M. Rinaldi-Ramos

Carlos M. Rinaldi-Ramos

Chair, Department of Chemical Engineering

Email:


Juan E. Gilbert

Juan E. Gilbert

Chair, Department of Computer and Information Science and Engineering

Email: juan@ufl.edu


John G. Harris

John G. Harris

Chair, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: harris@ece.ufl.edu


Hans van Oostrom

Hans van Oostrom

Chair, Department of Engineering Education

Email: oostrom@ufl.edu


David Kaber

David Kaber

Chair, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Email: dkaber@ise.ufl.edu


Michele Manuel

Michele Manuel

Chair, Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Email: mmanuel@mse.ufl.edu


Warren Dixon

Warren Dixon

Chair, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Email: chair@mae.ufl.edu