Dean’s Advisory Board

Board Members

Faculty Member Marty Abbott

Marty Abbott

CEO & Co-Founder, AKF Partners

Faculty Member Ron Antevy

Ron Antevy

Retired CEO, e-Builder; Managing Director, Antevy Capital

Faculty Member Tony Beebe

Tony Beebe

President and Co- Founder at TS Cyanergy

Faculty Member Steven Blum

Steven Blum

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Autodesk

Faculty Member Steven Botwinik

Steven Botwinik

Vice President, Advanced Programs, Lockheed Martin Corp.

Faculty Member Josh Bruckmeyer

Josh Bruckmeyer

Sr. Director, Chief Engineer Fellow, L3Harris

Faculty Member Bud Deffebach

Bud Deffebach

Board Member at Groundswell Startups

Faculty Member Carlos del Sol

Carlos del Sol

Retired VP, Global Engineering, Campbell Soup Co.

Faculty Member Nithya Desikan

Nithya Desikan

Operating Principal, Gurnet Point Capital

Faculty Member  Michael Durham

Michael Durham

Founder & CEO, Soap Creek Energy

Faculty Member   Celia Earle

Celia Earle

Vice President, Brown & Caldwell

Faculty Member   David Faircloth

David Faircloth

Vice President, Global Accounts, Lenovo Infrastructure Solutions Group

Faculty Member  Manny Fernandez

Manny Fernandez

Managing Director, SI Ventures

Faculty Member Gene Fraser

Gene Fraser

Retired Vice President, Programs, Quality & Engineering,Northrop Grumman

Faculty Member Chuck Frock

Chuck Frock

Retired CEO, FirstHealth of the Carolinas

Faculty Member Bill Gattle

Bill Gattle

CEO of ATL Partners Aerospace and Defense Fund

Faculty Member Charlie Geer

Charlie Geer

Senior VP at Greyling Insurance Brokerage and Risk Consulting

Faculty Member  Randy Glein

Randy Glein

Managing Partner, DFJ Growth

Faculty Member   Linda Hudson

Linda Hudson

Retired Founder and Chair, Cardea Group

Faculty Member   Tom Hunter

Tom Hunter

Retired, President/Laboratories Director of Sandia National Laboratories

Faculty Member Mark Jager

Mark Jager

Retired Site Manager, Boeing Kennedy Space Center

Faculty Member Bob Kemerait

Bob Kemerait

Retired Senior Scientist, Patrick Air Force Base

Faculty Member  Chris Malachowsky

Chris Malachowsky

Co-founder and Fellow, NVIDIA

Faculty Member   Gary Miller

Gary Miller

Founder and Exec. Vice President of R & D Emeritus, Exactech, Inc.

Faculty Member   Doug Miller

Doug Miller

Chief Strategy Officer, England, Thims & Miller, Inc.

Faculty Member Bob Miller

Bob Miller

Retired Founder & President, Emeritus, Miller, Legg & Associates, Inc.

Faculty Member Alex Moreno

Alex Moreno

CEO & Founder, Nightingale Nurses

Faculty Member  Hans Mosesmann

Hans Mosesmann

Managing Director, Rosenblatt Securities

Faculty Member Ananth Prasad

Ananth Prasad

President, Florida Transportation Builders’ Association

Faculty Member Scott Pressly

Scott Pressly

Managing Partner at 10 Point Capital

Faculty Member Linda Rae

Linda Rae

GM, Power Generation and Oil and Gas, GE Digital

Faculty Member  Wally Rhines

Wally Rhines

President & CEO, Cornami, Inc. Former Chairman & CEO, Mentor Graphics

Faculty Member Bruce J. Rogow

Bruce J. Rogow

Principal, IT Odyssey & Advisory

Faculty Member Louise Scott

Louise Scott

Retired VP Customer Experience at Southern Company

Faculty Member  Sachio Semmoto

Sachio Semmoto

Executive Chair, Renova; Founder, eAccess Ltd.; Founder, eMobile

Faculty Member Zack Smith

Zack Smith

Exec. Board Member, Arcadis (Retired)

Faculty Member   Kannan Soundarapandian

Kannan Soundarapandian

Vice President & GM – High Voltage Products at Texas Instruments

Faculty Member  James Spoto

James Spoto

Executive Advisor, Xidas Corp

Faculty Member Bill Troner

Bill Troner

Retired Partner, Andre-Troner LC

Faculty Member Bill Wadsworth

Bill Wadsworth

Retired Exec. VP of HDR Engineering

Faculty Member  Josh Walden

Josh Walden

Retired COO, Footprint Former Sr. Vice President/GM, Intel Product Assurance and Security Group

Faculty Member Mitch Waldman

Mitch Waldman

Retired Executive Vice President, Government and Customer Relations, Huntington Ingalls Industries

Faculty Member David Wantman

David Wantman

CEO, Wantman Group

Board Chairs

Faculty Member Jerry Chang

Jerry Chang

BME External Advisory Board Chair

Managing Partner, Samaritan Biologics
Faculty Member Eric Bretschneider

Eric Bretschneider

Chemical Engineering Advisory Board Chair

Chief Technology Officer, EB Designs & Technology
Faculty Member Joseph Cutrono

Joseph Cutrono

CISE Industrial Advisory Board Chair

Vice President of Engineering, Duck Creek
Faculty Member David Wantman

David Wantman

ESSIE Advisory Board Chair

CEO, Wantman Group
Faculty Member Carlos del Sol

Carlos del Sol

ISE Advisory Board Chair

Retired VP, Global Engineering, Campbell Soup Co.
Faculty Member Navin Manjooran

Navin Manjooran

MSE External Advisory Board Chair

Chairman, Solve