Contact Us

Meg Hendryx

Executive Director of Development & External Affairs
Department of Materials Science & Engineering
mhendryx@ufl.edu
352-294-7941

Michael Masem

Interim Senior Director of Development
Department of Chemical Engineering
mmasem@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7949

Kim Jacobs

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
kmjacobs@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7951 

Sarah Johnson

Director of Development
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Department of Computer & Information Science & Engineering
sjohnson@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7950  

Keith Emrick

Director of Development
Department of Civil & Coastal Engineering
Department of Environmental Engineering
Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment (ESSIE)
kemrick@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7948

Alexander Willis

Associate Director of Development
Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
awillis@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7953

Paul Print

Assistant Director of Development
J. Crayton Pruitt Family Department of Biomedical Engineering
pprint@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7947

Heather Ashley

Associate Director for Annual Giving & Alumni Affairs
hashley@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7943 

Tara Wind

Development Coordinator
twind88@ufl.edu
352-294-7945 

Lesa Phillips

Administrative Services Specialist
lesaphillips@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7944

Michelle Hagan

Program Assistant
mhagan@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7946