Contact Us

Ann Powers

Executive Director of Advancement
annpowers@ufl.edu
352-294-7941

 

 


DEVELOPMENT

Mary Church 

Associate Director of Development
Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 
mchurch@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7988

 

 

Keith Emrick

Director of Development
Department of Civil & Coastal Engineering
Department of Environmental Engineering
Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment (ESSIE)
kemrick@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7948

 

 

Sterling Garcia 

Director of Development
Department of Materials Science & Engineering
Nuclear Engineering Sciences Program
sgarcia@eng.ufl.edu 
352-294-7953

 

 

Sarah Johnson

Director of Development
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Department of Computer & Information Science & Engineering
sjohnson@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7950  

 

 

Randall Ledkins 

Director of Development
Department of Industrial Systems & Engineering 
rledkins@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7579

 

 

Michael Masem

Senior Director of Development
Department of Chemical Engineering
mmasem@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7949

 

 

Paul Print

Assistant Director of Development
J. Crayton Pruitt Family Department of Biomedical Engineering
pprint@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7947

 

 


ALUMNI AFFAIRS & DONOR RELATIONS

Tara Meek

Associate Director of Constituent Relations & Alumni Affairs
tmeek@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7945 

 

 

 

Joseph Szwanke

Assistant Director of Donor Relations

352-294-7943

 


 ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT

Samuel Auer

Development Assistant
sauer@eng.ufl.edu
352-392-7987

 

 

 

Andrew Bondi

Development Assistant
abondi@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-6795

 

 

 

Michelle Hagan

Development Assistant, Annual Giving
mhagan@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7946

 

 

 

Lesa Phillips

Administrative Services Specialist
lesaphillips@eng.ufl.edu
352-294-7944