College Directory

Name Positions Department Email Phone
Joshua Fox Lecturer Centers joshuafox@ufl.edu
Rodney Guico Program Director & Associate Engineer, Integrated Product and Process Design Program (IPPD) Centers rguico@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7906
Philip Jackson Assistant Engineer Centers pjackson@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-4521
Melanie DeProspero Administrative Support Assistant II Centers mel7703@ufl.edu 352-392-0817
Cheryl Resch Lecturer Centers cheryl.resch@ufl.edu
Jon Sinnreich Research Coordinator III Centers jon.sinnreich@essie.ufl.edu 352-273-0187
Joseph Trotochaud Teaching Laboratory Specialist II - Lab Manager Centers jtroto@ufl.edu 352-846-2845
Carl Crane III Professor, Director, Center for Intelligent Machines and Robotics Centers ccrane@ufl.edu 352-219-6433
Luisa Dempere Engineer and Director, Research Service Centers Centers ldemp@mse.ufl.edu 352-846-2200
Pamela Dickrell Associate Engineer, Director Centers pld@ufl.edu 352-392-9672
Anne Donnelly Associate Director, Particle Engineering Research Center, Education Centers adonnelly@erc.ufl.edu 352-846-1194
Anne Donnelly Associate Director, Particle Engineering Research Center, Education Centers adonnelly@erc.ufl.edu 352-846-1194
Lily Elefteriadou Interim Department Chair of ISE, Director of Transportation Research Center and Professor Centers elefter@ce.ufl.edu 352-294-7700
Kirk Hatfield Director of ESSIE and Professor Centers kirk.hatfield@essie.ufl.edu 352-294-7775
Victor Jackson Associate Director, Particle Engineering Research Center, Industry programs Centers vjackson@erc.ufl.edu 352-846-3555
Pierce Jones Professor and Director, Program for Resource Efficient Communities Centers piercejones@ufl.edu 352-392-8074
Jasmeet Judge Associate Professor and Director, Center for Remote Sensing Centers jasmeet@ufl.edu 352-392-1864 Ext. 299
James Oliverio Director, Digital Worlds Institute Centers james@digitalworlds.ufl.edu 352-294-2020
Kevin Powers Assistant Engineer and Associate Director, R & D Facility, Particle Engineering Research Center Centers kpowers@erc.ufl.edu 352-846-1194
José Principe Distinguished Professor Centers principe@cnel.ufl.edu 352-392-2662
Reynaldo Roque Professor, Director, Center for Pavements and InfrastructureMaterials Centers rroqu@ce.ufl.edu 352-294-7769
Stephen Thebaut Associate Chair, Assistant Professor, Site Director - Software Engineering Centers smt@cise.ufl.edu 352-505-1564
Martin Uman Distinguished Professor Centers uman@ece.ufl.edu 352-392-4038
Hans van Oostrom Associate Professor and Director, Institute for Excellence in Engineering Education Centers oostrom@ufl.edu 352-392-1345
Baba Vemuri Professor, Director, Cntr. for Vision, Graphics & Med. Img. (CVGMI) Centers vemuri@cise.ufl.edu 352-505-1569
William Vernetson Associate Engineer, Director, Nuclear Facilities Centers vernet@ufl.edu 352-392-1401
Fedro Zazueta Professor and Director, Office of Academic Technology Centers FSZ@ufl.edu 352-392-0365
Sindia Rivera-Jiménez Assistant Engineer, Assistant Director of Integrated Product and Process Design (IPPD) Program Centers rivera.jimenez@ippd.ufl.edu 352-846-1974
Wayne Acree Electron Microscopy Manager- Major Analytical Instrumentation Center Centers wacre@mse.ufl.edu 352-392-6985
Mike Beasley Systems Programmer- Particle Engineering Research Center Centers mbeasley@erc.ufl.edu 352-846-1194
Noeleen Brophy Accountant- Particle Engineering Research Center Centers nbrophy@erc.ufl.edu 352-846-1194
Gill Brubaker Senior Laboratory Technician- Particle Engineering Research Center Centers gbrubaker@erc.ufl.edu 352-846-1194
Mariah Curry Administrative Support Assistant II Centers program@ippd.ufl.edu 352-846-1975
Mark Davidson Assistant in Engineering- Microfabritech Centers mark@microfab.ufl.edu 352-846-2083
Kelly Duffy Secretary (Research Institute)- REEF Centers duffy@gerc.eng.ufl.edu 850-833-9355
Scott Gapinski Engineer III- Microfabritech Centers gap@microfab.ufl.edu 352-392-7878
David Hale Centers dkhale@ufl.edu 352-392-0378 Ext. 240
John Henderson Engineer- Particle Engineering Research Center Centers jhenderson@erc.ufl.edu 352-846-1194
Donna Jackson Program Assistant- Particle Engineering Research Center Centers dajackson@erc.ufl.edu 520-846-1194
Benjamin Kahler Research Coordinator I Centers bkahler@ufl.edu 352-392-9659
Eric Lambers Assistant in Engineering- Major Analytical Instrumentation Center Centers elamb@mse.ufl.edu 352-392-6985
Julie Lusk Senior Secretary to Director- REEF Centers luskj@gerc.eng.ufl.edu 850-833-9355
John Alexander Mendoza Garcia Lecturer Centers jmendozagarcia@ufl.edu 765-391-0102
Meghan Moore Academic Assistant II Centers memoore@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-9643
Tammy Nixon Grants Assistant- REEF Centers edmondso@gerc.eng.ufl.edu 850-833-9355
Greg Norton IT Professional II- Particle Engineering Research Center Centers gnorton@erc.ufl.edu 352-846-1194
Maggie Puga-Lambers Research Scientist- SIMS Laboratory-Microfabritech Centers mpugal@microfab.ufl.edu 352-392-7973
Becki Pulkinen Secretary- REEF Centers 850-833-9360
Sara Ramadan Program Assistant Centers sararamadan@ufl.edu 352-392-9672
Charles Rowland Maintenance Specialist- Microfabritech Centers chukles@ufl.edu 352-846-2084
William Sampson Associate In Engineering - McTrans Centers bsampson@ce.ufl.edu 352-392-0378 Ext. 241
Gary Scheiffele Engineer III- Particle Engineering Research Center Centers gscheiffele@erc.ufl.edu 352-846-1194
Jo-Anne Standridge Office Assistant- Particle Engineering Research Center Centers jstandridge@erc.ufl.edu 352-846-3550
W. Stephens Associate in Engineering- REEF Centers stephens@gerc.eng.ufl.edu 850-833-9355
Scott Tison Education/Training Specialist II Centers sitison@ufl.edu 352-273-1661
Canan Balaban Research Coordinator III Florida Energy Systems Consort cbalaban@ufl.edu 352-392-0947 Ext. 4
John Schert Director, Florida Hinkley Center for Solid and Hazardous Waste Management(FHCSHWM) Hinkley Center jschert@ufl.edu 352-392-6264
Sijun Li Media Specialist Hinkley Center sijun@essie.ufl.edu 352-392-6304
Paul Carpinone Engineer II Maj. Ana. Instr. Cntr. pcarp@ufl.edu 352-392-2437
David Hays Engineer III Maj. Ana. Instr. Cntr. dhays@nimet.ufl.edu 352-273-2286
Bill Lewis Engineer III Maj. Ana. Instr. Cntr. walewis@ufl.edu 352-273-2285
Andres Trucco Engineer II Maj. Ana. Instr. Cntr. andres5@ufl.edu 352-294-7517
Brij Moudgil Distinguished Professor, Director - Mineral Resources Research Center, Director - Particle Engineering Research Center Nano-Bio bmoudgil@erc.ufl.edu 352-846-1194
Cary Peterson Computer Operator I Soft. Bridge Inst. cpete@ce.ufl.edu 352-294-7833