College Directory

Name Positions Department Email Phone
Claudio Spiguel Professor Industry Claudio.spiguel@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-0454
Lawrence Tinker Assistant Director Industry latinker@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7908
Patricia Harris Program Director, Innovation Station Industry pattijcw@eng.ufl.edu 941-217-5308
Allen Carlson Regional Director UF Innovation Station Sarasota Industry acarlson@eng.ufl.edu 941-217-5307
Rodney Guico Program Director & Associate Engineer, Integrated Product and Process Design Program (IPPD) Industry rguico@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7906
Lt. Gen. (Retired) F Hagenbeck Director, Engineering Leadership Institute Industry fhagenbeck@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-7047
Erik Sander Executive Director, Florida Engineering Experiment Station and Michael Durham Director, Engineering Innovation Institute Industry esander@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-7047
Richard Vigeant Director & Engineer of FLARE Industry rvigeant@ufl.edu 352-294-7531
Julee Breehne Education/Training Spec I Industry jbreehne@eng.ufl.edu 941-217-4263
Tammy Hedman Administrative Assistant Industry thedman@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7561
Bill McElroy Assistant Director Industry mcelrowj@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7383
Maryam Tehranipoor IT Expert Industry mtehranipoor@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7976