College Directory

Name Positions Department Email Phone
Forrest Masters Associate Dean for Research and Facilities and Professor Research and Facilities masters@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0946
Nicholas Rudawski Associate Engineer Research and Facilities ngr@ufl.edu 352-392-3077
Steven Vann Associate Director of Facilities Operations Research and Facilities vanns@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-0428
Jeff Bielling Project Manager Research and Facilities jbielling@eng.ufl.edu 352-846-3554
Christopher Cline Maintenance Generalist II Research and Facilities ccline@ufl.edu 352-392-8125
Charles 'Bernard' Durant Maintenance Assistant Research and Facilities pingdy1@ufl.edu 352-392-0764
Andre Ferraro Facilities Operations Coordinator Research and Facilities andre.ferraro@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7911
Amber Forshee Administrative Assistant, Research and Facilities Research and Facilities forshee@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0946
Curtis McLeod Project Manager Research and Facilities cmcle@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-7912 Ext. 1103
James Fleetwood Director of Safety Services & Facilities jfleetwood@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7954
Shawn Lander Associate Director, IT MIS shawn@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-9217
MIS
David Bourget End User Computer Specialist III MIS dbourget@ufl.edu 352-392-0927
Victor De La Cruz IT Professional II MIS victor@eng.ufl.edu 352-273-9316
Ramai Gaasbeek End User Computer Specialist III MIS ramai@eng.ufl.edu 352-273-9316
Mike Seufert Systems Programmer MIS Mike@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-9217