College Directory

Name Positions Department Email Phone
David Kaber Professor and Chair Industrial & Sys dkaber@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-7700
Randall Ledkins Director of Development Industrial & Sys rledkins@eng.ufl.edu 352-294-7579
Lily Elefteriadou Interim Department Chair of ISE, Director of Transportation Research Center and Professor Industrial & Sys elefter@ce.ufl.edu 352-294-7700
Ravindra Ahuja Professor Industrial & Sys ahuja@ufl.edu 352-392-1464
Elif Akcali Associate Chair of ISE and Associate Professor Industrial & Sys akcali@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-7726
Michelle Alvarado Assistant Professor Industrial & Sys alvarado.m@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-7731
Katie Basinger Lecturer Industrial & Sys katie.basinger@ise.ufl.edu
James Burns Professor Emeritus Industrial & Sys burns@ise.ufl.edu
Barney Capehart Professor Emeritus Industrial & Sys capehart@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-7714
Donald Elzinga Professor Emeritus Industrial & Sys elzinga@ise.ufl.edu
Richard Francis Professor Emeritus Industrial & Sys francis@ise.ufl.edu 352-392-1464
Wayne Giang Assistant Professor Industrial & Sys wayne.giang@ise.ufl.edu
Wayne Chi We Giang Assistant Professor Industrial & Sys wayne.giang@ise.ufl.edu 352-614-8955
Yongpei Guan Professor Industrial & Sys guan@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-7721
Donald Hearn Professor Emeritus Industrial & Sys hearn@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-7727
Boyi Hu Assistant Professor Industrial & Sys boyihu@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-7701
Boyi Hu Assistant Professor Industrial & Sys boyihu@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-7701
Serdar Kirli Master Lecturer & Undergraduate Coordinator Industrial & Sys kirli@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-7703
Serdar Kirli Master Lecturer & Undergraduate Coordinator Industrial & Sys kirli@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-7703
McKenzie Landrum Lecturer Industrial & Sys mckenzie.landrum@ufl.edu 352-294-7732
Hongcheng Liu Assistant Professor Industrial & Sys hliu@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-7728
John Mahoney Professor Emeritus Industrial & Sys mahoney@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-7730
Nazanin Naderi Adjunct Lecturer Industrial & Sys nazanin.naderi@ufl.edu 352-294-7724
Nicholas Napoli Assistant Professor Industrial & Sys n.napoli@ufl.edu 352-294-7723
Sepher Nemati Proon Adjunct Lecturer Industrial & Sys snematiproon@ufl.edu 352-294-7701
Panagote Pardalos Distinguished Professor and Paul and Heidi Brown Preeminent Professor Industrial & Sys pardalos@ufl.edu 352-294-7718
Marcellas Preston Academic Advisor II Industrial & Sys prestonm@ufl.edu 352-294-7710
Maciej Rysz Research Assistant Professor Industrial & Sys mwrysz@ufl.edu 850-833-9350
Ehsan Salimi Lecturer Industrial & Sys e.salimi@ufl.edu 352-294-7727
Xu Sun Assistant Professor Industrial & Sys xusun@ufl.edu 917-865-7196
Suleyman Tufekci Associate Professor Industrial & Sys tufekci@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-7725
Stanislav Uryasev George and Rolande Willis Professor Industrial & Sys uryasev@ufl.edu 352-294-7723
A. Ozgun (Ozzie) Uzer Adjunct Lecturer Industrial & Sys ozgunuzer@ufl.edu 352-392-1464
Xiaochen Xian Assistant Professor Industrial & Sys xxian@ufl.edu 352-294-7713
Xiang Zhong Assistant Professor Industrial & Sys xiang.zhong@ufl.edu 352-294-7716
Diego Alvarado Palma Academic Advisor II Industrial & Sys diegoap@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-0451
Shaniece Benis Administrative Support Assistant I Industrial & Sys sbenis@ise.ufl.edu
Claudette Coleman Fiscal Assistant II Industrial & Sys claudettecoleman@ufl.edu 352-273-3564
Jacqueline Lavinder Academic Assistant II Industrial & Sys lavinder@ise.ufl.edu 352-392-0928
Patsy Messinger Associate Director, Education/Training Programs Industrial & Sys messinger@ise.ufl.edu 352-392-0982
Sara Pons Administrative Assistant to the Department Chair Industrial & Sys sbhpons@ufl.edu 352-294-7704
Matthew Walters Assistant Director, Administrative Services Industrial & Sys mwalt@eng.ufl.edu 352-392-0350
Lorraine White Academic Support Services, Coordinator I Industrial & Sys white@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-7712
Tabitha Vonesh OPS Assistant-Advising Industrial & Sys vonesh@ise.ufl.edu 352-294-7711
Carrie Pridgeon Associate Director, Administrative Services - Industrial & Systems Engineering Industrial & Sys clpridgeon@ufl.edu 352-294-7708