Current Ambassadors

President

Christina Finizio
Environmental Engineering Sciences
Universidad Carlos III Madrid
Spring 2016
Email: cfinizio@ufl.edu

Vice-President

Alexis Adrian
Mechanical Engineering
University of Leicester
Academic Year 2015/16
Email: alexisadrian@ufl.edu

Treasurer

Susan Stanfill
Mechanical Engineering
Queensland University of Technology
Spring 2016
Email: sstanfill@ufl.edu

Ambassadors

Australia

  • Alan Williams
    Mechanical Engineering
    University of Melbourne
    Spring 2015
    Email: wial3039@ufl.edu 
  • Sidhartha Sen
    Chemical Engineering
    University of New South Wales
    Spring 2015
    Email: sidsen@ufl.edu
  • Jonathan Rudich
    Mechanical Engineering
    Queensland University of Technology, Spring 2016
    Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Summer 2016
    Universidad Pontificia Comillas, Spring 2017
    Email: jonathan.rudich@ufl.edu

China/Hong Kong

  • Isaac Stasevich
    Mechanical Engineering
    Xiamen University
    Spring 2015
    Email: isaacstasevich@ufl.edu 
  • Calvin Kroese
    Mechanical Engineering
    Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
    Spring 2015
    Email: calkr94nl@ufl.edu
  • Robert Olsthoorn
    Computer Engineering
    Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
    Spring 2016
    Email: robert.olsthoorn@ufl.edu
  • Orlando Murray
    Electrical Engineering
    City University of Hong Kong
    Fall 2016
    Email: omurray@ufl.edu

Spain

  • Michael Morrissey
    Mechanical Engineering
    Universidad Antonio de Nebrija
    Fall 2016
    Email: mjmorrissey@ufl.edu
  • Pedro Luis Voyer
    Mechanical Engineering
    Universidad Pontificia Comillas
    Spring 2017
    Email: pluisvoyer@ufl.edu
  • Tess Fielder
    Materials Science and Engineering
    Universidad Antonio de Nebrija
    Spring 2015
    Email: tfielder@ufl.edu
  • Harry Reid
    Mechanical Engineering
    Universidad Carlos III Madrid
    Spring 2016
    Email: harryreidw@ufl.edu
  • Esteban Bernal
    Chemical Engineering
    Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
    Fall 2016
    Email: ebernal7@ufl.edu
  • Sarah Mahajan
    Chemical engineering
    Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
    Fall 2016
    Email: Sarahbmahajan@ufl.edu
  • Chris Shirley
    Chemical Engineering
    Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
    Fall 2016
    Email: Cshirley@ufl.edu
  • Taylor McClure
    Chemical Engineering
    Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
    Fall 2016
    Email:  taylornmcclure@ufl.edu
  • Stephanie Voight
    Mechanical Engineering
    Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
    Fall 2016
    Email: svoight2@ufl.edu

Germany

  • Noah Davis
    Mechanical Engineering
    Hamburg University of Applied Sciences
    Spring 2016
    Email: nzdavis@ufl.edu
  • Fabio Biondolillo
    Mechanical Engineering
    Bourns Automotive Sensors (Internship), Munich
    Summer 2016
    Email: fabb1237@ufl.edu

Italy

France

Singapore

  • Yelong Gan
    Mechanical Engineering
    Nanyang Technology University
    Fall 2016
    Email: byellow1023@ufl.edu

United Kingdom

  • Kalin Gabbert
    Mechanical Engineering
    University of Leeds, England
    Academic Year 2015/16
    Email: gabbertk@ufl.edu
  • Amy Bohinsky
    Mechanical Engineering
    University of Sheffield
    Spring 2017
    Email: abohinsky@ufl.edu