• Prospective Students
  • New Students
  • STAR Office
  • Current Students
  • Graduating Students
  • International Engineering
  • State College Partnerships
  • Awards and Scholarships
  • Name  Major Study abroad country Study abroad Institution Email address
    Susan Stanfill (President) Mechanical Engineering Australia Queensland University of Technology sstanfill@ufl.edu 
    Pedro Voyer (Vice President) Mechanical Engineering Spain Universidad Pontificia Comillas Madrid pluisvoyer@ufl.edu 
    Hannah Moring (Treasurer) Mechanical Engineering Australia University of Melbourne hanmor98@ufl.edu
    Alex Setuain Industrial and Systems Engineering Hong Kong Hong Kong University of Science and Technology alexsetuain@ufl.edu
    Amanda Zummo Industrial and Systems Engineering Ireland UF in Ireland Innovation Academy zummoamanda@ufl.edu
    Anthony Concepcion Mechanical Engineering Spain Universidad Carlos III Madrid aconcepcion27@ufl.edu
    Anthony Khoury Industrial and Systems Engineering Spain Universidad Politecnica de Valencia akhoury1@ufl.edu
    Bailey Zinckgraf Industrial and Systems Engineering Spain Universidad Politecnica de Valencia bailey.zinckgraf@ufl.edu
    Cristina Vala Industrial and Systems Engineering Spain Universidad Pontificia Comillas Madrid cristina.vala@ufl.edu
    Dejan Antunovic Chemical Engineering Denmark Denmark Technical University dantunovic@ufl.edu
    Emily Wilson Industrial and Systems Engineering Spain Universidad Pontificia Comillas Madrid emilywilson@ufl.edu
    Georgia Hayes Computer Engineering Hong Kong Hong Kong University of Science and Technology gahayes97@ufl.edu
    Jacob Levenson Materials Science and Engineering Australia University of New South Wales jlev713@ufl.edu
    Juan Mejia Mechanical Engineering Spain Universidad Carlos III Madrid juan.mejia@ufl.edu
    Katarina Jurczyk Computer Science

    China

    Germany

    Australia

    University of Michigan – Shanghai Jiao Tong University Joint Institute

    Hamburg University of Applied Sciences

    Queensland University of Technology

    kjurczyk@ufl.edu
    Lori Couto Industrial and Systems Engineering Spain Universidad Pontificia Comillas Madrid, lcouto@ufl.edu
    Manuel Vilaro Mechanical Engineering Spain Universidad Pontificia Comillas Madrid vilaroman@ufl.edu
    Max Plavcan Aerospace Engineering Germany Internship at Germany Aerospace Center mplavcan@ufl.edu 
    Michael Morrissey Mechanical Engineering Spain Universidad Antonio de Nebrija mjmorrissey@ufl.edu
    Nadine Ulmer Materials Science and Engineering Germany UF in Osnabruck nadineulmer@ufl.edu
    Noah Davis Mechanical Engineering Germany Hamburg University of Applied Sciences nzdavis@ufl.edu
    Omar Zakaria Computer Science Hong Kong City University of Hong Kong omar.zakaria@ufl.edu 
    Rowan Kelley Industrial and Systems Engineering Australia University of New South Wales rowanakelley@ufl.edu
    Ryan Leavitt Computer Science Spain Universidad Carlos III Madrid mynameisryan24@ufl.edu
    Saige Drecksler Aerospace Engineering

    China

    Australia

    University of Michigan – Shanghai Jiao Tong University Joint Institute

    Queensland University of Technology

    saige.drecksler@ufl.edu
    Sid Sen Chemical Engineering Australia University of New South Wales sidsen@ufl.edu
    Spencer Huddleston Mechanical Engineering Spain Universidad Carlos III Madrid spencehuddles@ufl.edu
    Taha Khan Biomedial Engineering Spain Universidad Politecnica de Valencia khan1999@ufl.edu 
    Thomas Jurczyk Mechanical Engineering Australia Queensland University of Technology thomas.jurczyk@ufl.edu