Current Ambassadors

President

Susan Stanfill
Mechanical Engineering
Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Email: sstanfill@ufl.edu 

Vice-President

Pedro Voyer
Mechanical Engineering
Universidad Pontificia Comillas Madrid, Spain
Email: pluisvoyer@ufl.edu 

Treasurer

Hannah Moring
Mechanical Engineering
University of Melbourne, Australia
Email: hanmor98@ufl.edu

Ambassadors

Australia

  • Sid Sen
    Chemical Engineering
    University of New South Wales, Australia
    Email: sidsen@ufl.edu
  • Jacob Levenson
    Materials Science and Engineering
    University of New South Wales, Australia
    Email: jlev713@ufl.edu
  • Jonathan Rudich
    Mechanical Engineering
    Queensland University of Technology, Australia
    Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China
    Universidad Pontificia Comillas Madrid, Spain
    Email: jonathan.rudich@ufl.edu
  • Rowan Kelley
    Civil Engineering
    University of New South Wales
    Email: rowanakelley@ufl.edu

China

  • Saige Drecksler
    Mechanical Engineering
    University of Michigan – Shanghai Jiao Tong University Joint Institute, China
    Email: saige.drecksler@ufl.edu
  • Georgia Hayes
    Computer Engineering
    Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China
    Email: gahayes97@ufl.edu
  • Alex Setuain
    Industrial and Systems Engineering
    Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China
    Email: alexsetuain@ufl.edu
  • Omar Zakaria
    Computer Science
    City University of Hong Kong, China
    Email: omar.zakaria@ufl.edu

Denmark

  • Dejan Antunovic
    Chemical Engineering
    Denmark Technical University, Denmark
    Email: dantunovic@ufl.edu

Germany

  • Noah Davis
    Mechanical Engineering
    Hamburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany
    Email: nzdavis@ufl.edu
  • Max Plavcan
    Aerospace Engineering
    Internship at Germany Aerospace Center
    Email: mplavcan@ufl.edu
  • Nadine Ulmer
    Materials Science and Engineering
    UF in Osnabruck: Sustainability and Innovation in Engineering and Planning
    Email: nadineulmer@ufl.edu

Ireland

  • Amanda Zummo
    Industrial and Systems Engineering
    UF in Ireland Innovation Academy
    Email: zummoamanda@ufl.edu

Singapore

  • Yelong Gan
    Mechanical Engineering
    Nanyang Technology University
    Fall 2016
    Email: byellow1023@ufl.edu

Spain

  • Christina Finizio
    Environmental Engineering
    Universidad Carlos III Madrid, Spain
    Email: cfinizio@ufl.edu
  • Ryan Leavitt
    Computer Science
    Universidad Carlos III Madrid, Spain
    Email: mynameisryan24@ufl.edu
  • Juan Mejia
    Mechanical Engineering
    Universidad Carlos III Madrid, Spain
    Email: juan.mejia@ufl.edu 
  • Anthony Concepcion
    Universidad Carlos III Madrid, Spain
    Mechanical Engineering
    Email: aconcepcion27@ufl.edu
  • Michael Morrissey
    Mechanical Engineering
    Universidad Antonio de Nebrija, Spain
    Email: mjmorrissey@ufl.edu
  • Harry Reid
    Mechanical Engineering
    Universidad Carlos III Madrid, Spain
    Email: harryreidw@ufl.edu
  • Stephanie Voight
    Mechanical Engineering
    Universidad Carlos III Madrid, Spain
    Email: svoight2@ufl.edu
  • Lori Couto
    Industrial and Systems Engineering
    Universidad Pontificia Comillas Madrid, Spain
    Email: lcouto@ufl.edu
  • Anthony Khoury
    Industrial and Systems Engineering
    Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
    Email: akhoury1@ufl.edu
  • Bailey Zinckgraf
    Industrial and Systems Engineering
    Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
    Email: bailey.zinckgraf@ufl.edu
  • Taha Khan
    Biomedial Engineering
    Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
    Email: khan1999@ufl.edu
  • Gabriel Caballero
    Mechanical Engineering
    Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
    Email: gabrielcaballero@ufl.edu